进球时段分布

进球数
32
1
1
10
9
4
7
失球
18
3
2
1
1
6
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
19
1
1
4
5
3
5
失球
12
2
1
1
1
5
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
13
0
0
6
4
1
2
失球
6
1
1
0
0
1
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
2. Bundesliga 18/19 3场次总得失球 13 7 6 比赛

球队信息

31
球员总数
9
外籍球员
2
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Markus Anfang

球场

球场 RheinEnergieStadion
容量 49968
城市 Cologne, Germany

关于 1. FC Köln

1. FC Köln 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 1. FC Köln 的下一场比赛将于 24. Nov 2018 进行,对阵 Darmstadt 98 在 2. Bundesliga 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 1. FC Köln 队对 Darmstadt 98 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 1. FC Köln 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 1. FC Köln 的上一场比赛是对阵 Dynamo Dresden 在 2. Bundesliga,比赛结果为 8 - 1 (1. FC Köln 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 1. FC Köln 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 1. FC Köln 接下来将要进行的比赛。

1. FC Köln 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在1. FC Köln比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 1. FC Köln Darmstadt 98 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 1. FC Köln 对阵 Darmstadt 98 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 1. FC Köln 出场队员是:

前锋: Sehrou Guirassy, Simon Zoller, Jhon Córdoba, Simon Terodde, Anthony Modeste

中场队员: Vincent Koziello, Marco Höger, Marcel Risse, Jonas Hector, Christian Clemens, Matthias Lehmann, Niklas Hauptmann, Salih Özcan, Nikolas Nartey, Chris Führich, Louis Schaub, Dominick Drexler, Hikmet Çiftçi

后卫: Jorge Meré, Frederik Sørensen, Matthias Bader, Benno Schmitz, Rafael Czichos, Yann Aurel Bisseck, Jannes Horn, Lasse Sobiech, Ismail Jakobs

守门员: Thomas Kessler, Timo Horn, Brady Scott, Jan-Christoph Bartels

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。1. FC Köln 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 1. FC Köln 的比赛直播!

Goal distribution

Scored
32
1
1
10
9
4
7
Conceded
18
3
2
1
1
6
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
19
1
1
4
5
3
5
Conceded
12
2
1
1
1
5
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
13
0
0
6
4
1
2
Conceded
6
1
1
0
0
1
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
2. Bundesliga 18/19 Goal distribution from 13 7 6 matches

Team info

31
Total players
9
Foreign players
2
National team players

Competitions


Manager Markus Anfang

Stadium

Stadium RheinEnergieStadion
Capacity 49968
City Cologne, Germany

About 1. FC Köln

1. FC Köln live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' 1. FC Köln is playing next match on 24. Nov 2018 against Darmstadt 98 in 2. Bundesliga.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow 1. FC Köln v Darmstadt 98 live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some 1. FC Köln matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. 1. FC Köln previous match was against Dynamo Dresden in 2. Bundesliga, match ended with result 8 - 1 (1. FC Köln won the match). 1. FC Köln fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all 1. FC Köln scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

1. FC Köln performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on 1. FC Köln matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online 1. FC Köln Darmstadt 98 live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch 1. FC Köln Darmstadt 98 on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current 1. FC Köln squad is:

Forwards: Sehrou Guirassy, Simon Zoller, Jhon Córdoba, Simon Terodde, Anthony Modeste

Midfilders: Vincent Koziello, Marco Höger, Marcel Risse, Jonas Hector, Christian Clemens, Matthias Lehmann, Niklas Hauptmann, Salih Özcan, Nikolas Nartey, Chris Führich, Louis Schaub, Dominick Drexler, Hikmet Çiftçi

Defenders: Jorge Meré, Frederik Sørensen, Matthias Bader, Benno Schmitz, Rafael Czichos, Yann Aurel Bisseck, Jannes Horn, Lasse Sobiech, Ismail Jakobs

Goalkeepers: Thomas Kessler, Timo Horn, Brady Scott, Jan-Christoph Bartels

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. 1. FC Köln top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all 1. FC Köln matches live on your mobile!