若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

球队信息

32
球员总数
8
外籍球员

比赛


教练 Andreas Ogris

球场

球场 Generali Arena - Platz 2
容量 1100
城市 Vienna, Austria

关于 Austria Wien II

Austria Wien II 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Austria Wien II 下场比赛的对手尚未确定,将在官方日程释出后显示在此处。

当比赛开始后,你可以关注 Austria Wien II 比分直播, 排行榜,即时比分的刷新,比赛技术统计。我们拥有比赛进球集锦视频和 来自 Austria Wien II 比赛新闻,仅仅他们在一个非常流行的足球联赛中的比赛。 Austria Wien II 的上一场比赛是对阵 Admira Wacker II 在 Regionalliga East,比赛结果为 1 - 2 (Austria Wien II 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Austria Wien II 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Austria Wien II 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Austria Wien II 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Austria Wien II比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

本场比赛我们提供在线视频直播 Austria Wien II 直播视频, 由 bet365 赞助。如果本场比赛由 bet365 直播,Austria Wien II 您可以在您的个人电脑上或手机(包括苹果设备,安卓设备和 Windows Phone 设备上观看。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Austria Wien II 出场队员是:

前锋: Alexander Frank, Marko Kvasina, Denis Tomic, Luka Begovac, Mohamed Bassiouny, Manprit Sarkaria

中场队员: Michael Endlicher, Anour El Moukhantir, Michael Tercek, David Cancola, Marko Zlatkovic, Dominik Fitz, Florian Hainka, Denis Adamov, Benjamin Mulahalilovic, Gino Linhart

后卫: Manuel Ortlechner, Petar Gluhakovic, Stefan Jonovic, Boris Vukovic, Christopher Gschwent, Lukas Prokop, Jan Gassmann, Muhammed Okunakol

守门员: Tino Casali, Patrick Pentz, Dominik Krischke, Aleksandar Petrovic, Mirko Kos

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Austria Wien II 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Austria Wien II 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
46
9
7
7
11
6
6
Conceded
62
5
9
12
9
15
12
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
29
6
5
4
7
4
3
Conceded
36
3
3
6
6
11
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
17
3
2
3
4
2
3
Conceded
26
2
6
6
3
4
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
2. Liga 18/19 Goal distribution from 30 15 15 matches

Team info

31
Total players
10
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Christoph Glatzer

Stadium

Stadium Generali Arena - Platz 2
Capacity 1100
City Vienna, Austria

About Austria Wien II

Austria Wien II live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Austria Wien II is playing next match on 02. Jul 2019 against Karabakh Wien in Club Friendly Games.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Austria Wien II v Karabakh Wien live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Austria Wien II matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Austria Wien II previous match was against Vorwärts Steyr in 2. Liga, match ended with result 2 - 3 (Austria Wien II won the match). Austria Wien II fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Austria Wien II scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Austria Wien II performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Austria Wien II matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Austria Wien II Karabakh Wien live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Austria Wien II Karabakh Wien on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Austria Wien II squad is:

Forwards: Alexander Frank, Luca Edelhofer, Stefan Sulzer, Lucas Ribeiro, Toni Vastic, Csaba Mester, Randy Montie, Caleb Mikulic, Ali Sahinturk

Midfilders: Florian Hainka, Anour El Moukhantir, Pascal Macher, Esad Bejic, Matteo Meisl, Can Keles, Andrej Vukovic, Facundo Perdomo Marmol, Mateo Tadic, Jukic Aleksandar, Armand Smrcka

Defenders: Manuel Ortlechner, Stefan Jonovic, Lukas Prokop, Muhammed Okunakol, Marko Pejić, Silvio Apollonio, Leo Maros, Jan Gassmann

Goalkeepers: Dominik Krischke, Mathias Gindl, Fatih Bayram

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Austria Wien II top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Austria Wien II matches live on your mobile!