球队信息

35
球员总数
2
外籍球员

比赛


教练 Daniel Farias

球场

球场 Estadio Olimpico de la UCV
容量 13300
城市 Caracas, Venezuela

关于 Deportivo La Guaira

Deportivo La Guaira 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Deportivo La Guaira 的下一场比赛将于 18. Sep 2019 进行,对阵 Gran Valencia FC 在 Copa Venezuela, Playoffs 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Deportivo La Guaira 队对 Gran Valencia FC 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Deportivo La Guaira 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Deportivo La Guaira 的上一场比赛是对阵 Llaneros FC 在 Primera Division, Clausura,比赛结果为 1 - 0 (Llaneros FC 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Deportivo La Guaira 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Deportivo La Guaira 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Deportivo La Guaira 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Deportivo La Guaira比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Deportivo La Guaira Gran Valencia FC 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Deportivo La Guaira 对阵 Gran Valencia FC 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Deportivo La Guaira 出场队员是:

前锋: Charlis Ortiz, Yohan Cumana, Juan Azocar, Irwin Anton, José Balza, Jesús Lugo, Jovanny Bolívar, Victor Aquino

中场队员: Edgar Jimenez, Vicente Suanno, Arles Flores, Arquímedes Figuera, Francisco Andres La Mantia Pipaon, David Rambal, Angel Arcaya, Francisco La Mantia, Guillermo Marín, Juan Pérez

后卫: Sandro Notaroberto, Diego Melean, Ronaldo Morales, Cesar Perez, Jean Franco Fuentes, Diego Luna, Richard Lobo, José Velásquez

守门员: Alan Liebeskind, Junior Marcano, Luis Romero, Mario Santilli, Mario Santilli, Carlos González

Roberto Tucker, Richard Lobo, Luis Martell

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Deportivo La Guaira 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Deportivo La Guaira 的比赛直播!

Team info

35
Total players
2
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Daniel Farias

Stadium

Stadium Estadio Olimpico de la UCV
Capacity 13300
City Caracas, Venezuela

About Deportivo La Guaira

Deportivo La Guaira live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Deportivo La Guaira is playing next match on 18. Sep 2019 against Gran Valencia FC in Copa Venezuela, Playoffs.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Deportivo La Guaira v Gran Valencia FC live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Deportivo La Guaira matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Deportivo La Guaira previous match was against Llaneros FC in Primera Division, Clausura, match ended with result 1 - 0 (Llaneros FC won the match). Deportivo La Guaira fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Deportivo La Guaira scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Deportivo La Guaira performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Deportivo La Guaira matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Deportivo La Guaira Gran Valencia FC live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Deportivo La Guaira Gran Valencia FC on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Deportivo La Guaira squad is:

Forwards: Charlis Ortiz, Yohan Cumana, Juan Azocar, Irwin Anton, José Balza, Jesús Lugo, Jovanny Bolívar, Victor Aquino

Midfilders: Edgar Jimenez, Vicente Suanno, Arles Flores, Arquímedes Figuera, Francisco Andres La Mantia Pipaon, David Rambal, Angel Arcaya, Francisco La Mantia, Guillermo Marín, Juan Pérez

Defenders: Sandro Notaroberto, Diego Melean, Ronaldo Morales, Cesar Perez, Jean Franco Fuentes, Diego Luna, Richard Lobo, José Velásquez

Goalkeepers: Alan Liebeskind, Junior Marcano, Luis Romero, Mario Santilli, Mario Santilli, Carlos González

Roberto Tucker, Richard Lobo, Luis Martell

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Deportivo La Guaira top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Deportivo La Guaira matches live on your mobile!