若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
26
3
2
5
5
5
6
失球
16
1
1
2
5
3
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
13
3
1
3
2
2
2
失球
8
0
0
1
2
2
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
13
0
1
2
3
3
4
失球
8
1
1
1
3
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premier League 16/17 3场次总得失球 20 10 10 比赛

球队信息

28
球员总数
12
外籍球员
10
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Yuri Semin

球场

球场 Lokomotiv Stadium
容量 28800
城市 Moscow, Russia

关于 Lokomotiv Moscow

Lokomotiv Moscow 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Lokomotiv Moscow 的下一场比赛将于 01. Apr 2017 进行,对阵 FC Ufa 在 Premier League 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Lokomotiv Moscow 队对 FC Ufa 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Lokomotiv Moscow 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Lokomotiv Moscow 的上一场比赛是对阵 Spartak Moscow 在 Premier League,比赛结果为 1 - 1 . 图表显示了 Lokomotiv Moscow 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Lokomotiv Moscow 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Lokomotiv Moscow 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Lokomotiv Moscow比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Lokomotiv Moscow FC Ufa 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Lokomotiv Moscow 对阵 FC Ufa 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Lokomotiv Moscow 出场队员是:

前锋: Jefferson Farfan, Ari, Igor Portnyagin, Petar Skuletic, Maicon, Artem Galadzhan, Mikhail Lysov

中场队员: Manuel Fernandes, Igor Denisov, Delvin Chanel Ndinga, Vladislav Ignatjev, Alan Kasaev, Dmitri Tarasov, Alexander Kolomeitsev, Dmitriy Barinov, Aleksey Miranchuk, Anton Miranchuk, Amir Natkho

后卫: Vitali Denisov, Taras Mikhalik, Vedran Ćorluka, Renat Yanbaev, Boris Rotenberg, Nemanja Pejčinović, Saba Kvirkvelia, Timofey Margasov, Ivan Lapshov, Stanislav Magkeev

守门员: Anton Kochenkov, Guilherme, Miroslav Lobantsev, Ilia Abaev

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Lokomotiv Moscow 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Lokomotiv Moscow 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Conceded
1
0
0
0
0
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Conceded
1
0
0
0
0
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premier League 18/19 Goal distribution from 3 2 matches

Team info

24
Total players
12
Foreign players
10
National team players

Competitions


Manager Yuri Semin

Stadium

Stadium RZD Arena
Capacity 27320
City Moscow, Russia

About Lokomotiv Moscow

Lokomotiv Moscow live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Lokomotiv Moscow is playing next match on 19. Aug 2018 against Krylya Sovetov Samara in Premier League.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Lokomotiv Moscow v Krylya Sovetov Samara live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Lokomotiv Moscow matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Lokomotiv Moscow previous match was against Orenburg in Premier League, match ended with result 1 - 0 (Orenburg won the match). Lokomotiv Moscow fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Lokomotiv Moscow scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Lokomotiv Moscow performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Lokomotiv Moscow matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Lokomotiv Moscow Krylya Sovetov Samara live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Lokomotiv Moscow Krylya Sovetov Samara on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Lokomotiv Moscow squad is:

Forwards: Aleksey Miranchuk, Jefferson Farfán, Rifat Zhemaletdinov, Roman Tugarev, Éder, Fedor Smolov

Midfilders: Manuel Fernandes, Alexander Kolomeitsev, Anton Miranchuk, Igor Denisov, Dmitri Tarasov, Grzegorz Krychowiak

Defenders: Dmitriy Barinov, Vedran Ćorluka, Vladislav Ignatjev, Maciej Rybus, Boris Rotenberg, Timofey Margasov, Mikhail Lysov, Saba Kvirkvelia, Vitali Denisov, Brian Idowu, Benedikt Höwedes

Goalkeepers: Nikita Medvedev, Guilherme, Anton Kochenkov

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Lokomotiv Moscow top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Lokomotiv Moscow matches live on your mobile!