若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
37
2
4
6
6
7
12
失球
30
4
6
3
3
7
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
23
1
2
5
4
5
6
失球
10
3
1
1
1
2
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
14
1
2
1
2
2
6
失球
20
1
5
2
2
5
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Major League Soccer 2017 3场次总得失球 23 12 11 比赛

球队信息

28
球员总数
15
外籍球员
6
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Jesse Marsch

球场

球场 Red Bull Arena
容量 25189
城市 Harrison, USA

关于 New York Red Bulls

New York Red Bulls 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 New York Red Bulls 的下一场比赛将于 19. Aug 2017 进行,对阵 Portland Timbers 在 Major League Soccer 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 New York Red Bulls 队对 Portland Timbers 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 New York Red Bulls 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 New York Red Bulls 的上一场比赛是对阵 FC Cincinnati 在 US Open Cup,比赛结果为 2 - 3 (New York Red Bulls 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 New York Red Bulls 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 New York Red Bulls 接下来将要进行的比赛。

New York Red Bulls 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在New York Red Bulls比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 New York Red Bulls Portland Timbers 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 New York Red Bulls 对阵 Portland Timbers 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 New York Red Bulls 出场队员是:

前锋: Bradley Wright-Phillips, Mike Grella

中场队员: Sean Davis, Sacha Kljestan, Salvatore Zizzo, Muhammed Keita, Felipe Martins, Daniel Royer, Dilly Duka, Gonzalo Verón, Aaron Long, Dan Metzger, Tyler Adams, Derrick Etienne, Alex Muyl, Arun Basuljevic

后卫: Aurelien Collin, Damien Perrinelle, Connor Lade, Gideon Baah, Kemar Lawrence, Fidel Escobar, Michael Murillo, Hassan Ndam

守门员: Luis Robles, Ryan Meara, Evan Louro

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。New York Red Bulls 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 New York Red Bulls 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
30
8
2
4
6
0
10
Conceded
16
2
4
2
2
2
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
17
4
1
3
2
0
7
Conceded
4
0
1
1
0
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
13
4
1
1
4
0
3
Conceded
12
2
3
1
2
1
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Major League Soccer 2018 Goal distribution from 14 7 7 matches

Team info

30
Total players
15
Foreign players
7
National team players

Competitions


Manager Jesse Marsch

Stadium

Stadium Red Bull Arena
Capacity 25189
City Harrison, USA

About New York Red Bulls

New York Red Bulls live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' New York Red Bulls is playing next match on 23. Jun 2018 against FC Dallas in Major League Soccer.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow New York Red Bulls v FC Dallas live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some New York Red Bulls matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. New York Red Bulls previous match was against Philadelphia Union in US Open Cup, match ended with result 2 - 1 (Philadelphia Union won the match). New York Red Bulls fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all New York Red Bulls scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

New York Red Bulls performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on New York Red Bulls matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online New York Red Bulls FC Dallas live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch New York Red Bulls FC Dallas on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current New York Red Bulls squad is:

Forwards: Bradley Wright-Phillips, Amando Moreno, Carlos Rivas, Stefano Bonomo

Midfilders: Derrick Etienne, Sean Davis, Tyler Adams, Alex Muyl, Daniel Royer, Marc Rzatkowski, Florian Valot, Alejandro Romero Gamarra, Benjamin Mines, Vincent Bezecourt, Cristian Casseres

Defenders: Michael Murillo, Fidel Escobar, Aaron Long, Connor Lade, Aurelien Collin, Kemar Lawrence, Tommy Redding, Hassan Ndam, Tim Parker, Ethan Kutler, Kevin Politz, Kyle Duncan

Goalkeepers: Luis Robles, Ryan Meara, Evan Louro

Brian White

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. New York Red Bulls top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all New York Red Bulls matches live on your mobile!