San Martín de San Juan

San Martín de San Juan

Матчи

‹‹ Предыдущий
Следующий ››
Нажмите на матч для доп. деталей

Голы по минутам

Забил
1
1
0
0
0
0
0
Пропущено
1
0
0
0
0
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Забил
1
1
0
0
0
0
0
Пропущено
1
0
0
0
0
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Primera B Nacional 19/20 Указаны за 1 1 матчи

Информация о команде

30
Всего игроков
3
Легионеры

Соревнования


Тренер Ruben Dario Forestello

Стадион

Стадион Estadio Ingeniero Hilario Sánchez
Вместимость 25000
Город San Juan, Argentina

О San Martín de San Juan

San Martín de San Juan текущий результат (и прямая онлайн видео трансляция*), состав команды с графиком сезона и результатами San Martín de San Juan играет следующий матч 20. Oct 2019 против Atlanta на Primera B Nacional, Group A.

Когда матч начнется, у вас будет возможность следить за San Martín de San Juan против Atlanta текущий результат , турнирным положением, ежеминутно обновляемыми результатами и статистикой матча. У нас есть возможность показать основные моменты с голами и новости для некоторых матчей San Martín de San Juan, только если команда играет в одной из самых популярных футбольных лиг. San Martín de San Juan предыдущий матч был против Independiente Rivadavia на Primera B Nacional, Group A, матч завершился с результатом 3 - 1 (San Martín de San Juan Выйграл матч). San Martín de San Juan закреплённая вкладка показывает последние 100 футбол матчей со статистикой и иконками победа/ничья/поражение. Тут так же все San Martín de San Juan запланированные матчи, которые будут сыграны в будущем.

San Martín de San Juan график показателей и формы, это уникальный алгоритм SofaScore Прямая трансляция Футбол, что мы генерируем на основе последних 10 матчей команды, статистике, детальном анализе и наших собственных знаниях. Этот график должен помочь вам сделать ставку на матчи San Martín de San Juan, но мы предупреждаем, что SofaScore LiveScore не несёт ответственности или обязательств за любые финансовые или другие потери, будь то прямые или косвенные, как результат каких либо действий связанных с любым контентом это сайта.

В разделе обзор матча приводится ссылка на игру в прямом эфире San Martín de San Juan Atlanta видео трансляция , спонсор bet365. Если игра транслируется bet365 в прямом эфире вы можете смотреть игру San Martín de San Juan Atlanta на вашем компьютере и смартфоне - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows. Пожалуйста, имейте ввиду, что правами интеллектуальной собственности на транслирование таких мероприятий обычно обладают на уровне стран и, таким образом, в зависимости от вашего местонахождения, могут быть мероприятия, которые вы не сможите увидеть в силу таких ограничений.

Текущий состав San Martín de San Juan:

Нападающие: Martin Bravo, Humberto Osorio, Pablo Palacios, Christian Barinaga

Полузащитники: Marcos Gelabert, Jhon Pajoy, Raul Alberto Quiroga, Marcos Gabriel Fernandez, Nicolas Pelaitay, Ezequiel Vidal, Nicolas Bertocchi, Diego Cardozo, Julio Ramírez, Cristian Sánchez

Защитники: Gonzalo Prosperi, Raul Iberbia, Francisco Mattia, Luis Jérez, Facundo Monteseirin, Rafael Barrios, Nicolás Herranz, Ian Escobar, Arián Pucheta, Francisco Alvarez, Maximiliano Ramon Martinez, Mariano Fernández

Вратари: Luis Ardente, Leonardo Corti, Kevin Humeler

Matías Giménez

Вы можете нажать на любого игрока из списка справа и посмотреть такую информацию о нем как гражданство, дату рождения, рост, ловкость ноги, позицию, оценку, историю трансферов и так далее. Также здесь есть статистика по каждому игроку во всех турнирах с общим количеством сыгранных и начатых матчей, сыгранных минутах, количеством забитых голов, полученных карточек и много чего еще. Список бомбардиров San Martín de San Juan обновляется параллельно каждому матчу.

SofaScore футбол текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играми San Martín de San Juan в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Goal distribution

Scored
1
1
0
0
0
0
0
Conceded
1
0
0
0
0
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
1
1
0
0
0
0
0
Conceded
1
0
0
0
0
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Primera B Nacional 19/20 Goal distribution from 1 1 matches

Team info

30
Total players
3
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Ruben Dario Forestello

Stadium

Stadium Estadio Ingeniero Hilario Sánchez
Capacity 25000
City San Juan, Argentina

About San Martín de San Juan

San Martín de San Juan live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' San Martín de San Juan is playing next match on 20. Oct 2019 against Atlanta in Primera B Nacional, Group A.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow San Martín de San Juan v Atlanta live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some San Martín de San Juan matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. San Martín de San Juan previous match was against Independiente Rivadavia in Primera B Nacional, Group A, match ended with result 3 - 1 (San Martín de San Juan won the match). San Martín de San Juan fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all San Martín de San Juan scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

San Martín de San Juan performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on San Martín de San Juan matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online San Martín de San Juan Atlanta live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch San Martín de San Juan Atlanta on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current San Martín de San Juan squad is:

Forwards: Martin Bravo, Humberto Osorio, Pablo Palacios, Christian Barinaga

Midfilders: Marcos Gelabert, Jhon Pajoy, Raul Alberto Quiroga, Marcos Gabriel Fernandez, Nicolas Pelaitay, Ezequiel Vidal, Nicolas Bertocchi, Diego Cardozo, Julio Ramírez, Cristian Sánchez

Defenders: Gonzalo Prosperi, Raul Iberbia, Francisco Mattia, Luis Jérez, Facundo Monteseirin, Rafael Barrios, Nicolás Herranz, Ian Escobar, Arián Pucheta, Francisco Alvarez, Maximiliano Ramon Martinez, Mariano Fernández

Goalkeepers: Luis Ardente, Leonardo Corti, Kevin Humeler

Matías Giménez

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. San Martín de San Juan top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all San Martín de San Juan matches live on your mobile!