进球时段分布

进球数
39
5
8
6
6
6
8
失球
42
5
3
4
9
8
13
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
20
1
6
5
2
2
4
失球
24
4
2
2
4
6
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
19
4
2
1
4
4
4
失球
18
1
1
2
5
2
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Bundesliga 18/19 3场次总得失球 34 17 17 比赛

球队信息

27
球员总数
6
外籍球员
1
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Roman Mahlich

球场

球场 Merkur-Arena
容量 16364
城市 Graz, Austria

关于 SK Sturm Graz

SK Sturm Graz 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 SK Sturm Graz 的下一场比赛将于 21. Jun 2019 进行,对阵 ESV Murzzuschlag 在 Club Friendly Games 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 SK Sturm Graz 队对 ESV Murzzuschlag 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 SK Sturm Graz 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 SK Sturm Graz 的上一场比赛是对阵 Rapid Wien 在 Bundesliga, Europa League Playoffs,比赛结果为 0 - 1 (Rapid Wien 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 SK Sturm Graz 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 SK Sturm Graz 接下来将要进行的比赛。

SK Sturm Graz 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在SK Sturm Graz比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 SK Sturm Graz ESV Murzzuschlag 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 SK Sturm Graz 对阵 ESV Murzzuschlag 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 SK Sturm Graz 出场队员是:

前锋: Emeka Eze, Philipp Huspek, Lukas Grozurek, Markus Pink, Arnel Jakupović, Philipp Hosiner

中场队员: Jakob Jantscher, Sandi Lovric, Michael John Lema, Thomas Schrammel, Raphael Obermair, Stefan Hierländer, Lukas Fadinger, Markus Lackner, Tobias Koch, Gideon Mensah, Otar Kiteishvili, Ivan Ljubić, Juan Dominguez

后卫: Lukas Spendlhofer, Fabian Koch, Dario Maresic, Tasos Avlonitis, Florian Ferk

守门员: Tobias Schützenauer, Jörg Siebenhandl, Christopher Giuliani

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。SK Sturm Graz 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 SK Sturm Graz 的比赛直播!

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Goal distribution

Scored
11
0
3
1
4
1
2
Conceded
7
3
0
0
0
0
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
5
0
2
0
2
0
1
Conceded
3
2
0
0
0
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
6
0
1
1
2
1
1
Conceded
4
1
0
0
0
0
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Bundesliga 17/18 Goal distribution from 4 2 2 matches

Team info

27
Total players
6
Foreign players
3
National team players

Competitions


Manager Franco Foda

Stadium

Stadium Merkur-Arena
Capacity 15322
City Graz, Austria

About SK Sturm Graz

SK Sturm Graz live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' SK Sturm Graz is playing next match on 19. Aug 2017 against Rapid Wien in Bundesliga.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow SK Sturm Graz v Rapid Wien live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some SK Sturm Graz matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. SK Sturm Graz previous match was against Wolfsberger AC in Bundesliga, match ended with result 2 - 1 (SK Sturm Graz won the match). SK Sturm Graz fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all SK Sturm Graz scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

SK Sturm Graz performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on SK Sturm Graz matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online SK Sturm Graz Rapid Wien live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch SK Sturm Graz Rapid Wien on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current SK Sturm Graz squad is:

Forwards: Deni Alar, Philipp Zulechner, Oliver Filip, Fabian Schubert

Midfilders: Philipp Huspek, Stefan Hierlander, Peter Zulj, Martin Ovenstad, Thorsten Rocher, Marc Andre Schmerbock, James Jeggo, Sandi Lovric, Romano Schmid, Michael John Lema

Defenders: Christian Schulz, Fabian Koch, Marvin Potzmann, Charalambos Lykogiannis, Lukas Spendlhofer, Patrick Puchegger, Luan, Christian Schoissengeyer, Dario Maresic, Fabian Wetl

Goalkeepers: Christian Gratzei, Jorg Siebenhandl, Daniel Luck, Tobias Schutzenauer, Fabian Ehmann

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. SK Sturm Graz top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all SK Sturm Graz matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News