若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
38
8
4
4
7
6
9
失球
33
3
3
3
4
9
11
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
21
6
2
2
3
2
6
失球
11
3
1
0
3
3
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
17
2
2
2
4
4
3
失球
22
0
2
3
1
6
10
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Ligue 2 16/17 3场次总得失球 34 17 17 比赛

球队信息

25
球员总数
11
外籍球员
4
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Michel Der Zakarian

球场

球场 Stade Auguste-Delaune II
容量 21684
城市 Reims, France

关于 Stade de Reims

Stade de Reims 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Stade de Reims 的下一场比赛将于 28. Apr 2017 进行,对阵 Chamois Niort 在 Ligue 2 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Stade de Reims 队对 Chamois Niort 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Stade de Reims 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Stade de Reims 的上一场比赛是对阵 Nîmes Olympique 在 Ligue 2,比赛结果为 1 - 1 . 图表显示了 Stade de Reims 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Stade de Reims 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Stade de Reims 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Stade de Reims比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Stade de Reims Chamois Niort 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Stade de Reims 对阵 Chamois Niort 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Stade de Reims 出场队员是:

前锋: Gaëtan Charbonnier, Diego, Ibrahima Balde, Pablo Chavarria, Gregory Berthier, Grejohn Kyei, Remi Oudin, Andrew Jung

中场队员: Jaba Kankava, Odair Fortes, Antoine Devaux, Alexis Peuget, Hugo Rodriguez, Danilson Da Cruz, Omenuke Mfulu, Frederic Bulot, Aly Ndom

后卫: Samuel Bouhours, Anthony Weber, Atila Turan, Romain Metanire, Julian Jeanvier, Hamari Traore, Axel Disasi, Gregoire Amiot, Lenny Vallier

守门员: Johann Carrasso, Nicolas Lemaitre, Eduardo Mendy, Jean Louchet

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Stade de Reims 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Stade de Reims 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
44
7
4
6
9
5
13
Conceded
57
10
5
9
9
14
10
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
28
4
2
4
6
3
9
Conceded
23
3
1
3
5
6
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
16
3
2
2
3
2
4
Conceded
34
7
4
6
4
8
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Ligue 1 15/16 Goal distribution from 38 19 19 matches

Team info

26
Total players
8
Foreign players
2
National team players

Competitions


Manager David Guion

Stadium

Stadium Stade Auguste-Delaune
Capacity 21684
City Reims, France

About Stade de Reims

Stade de Reims live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Stade de Reims is playing next match on 11. Aug 2018 against OGC Nice in Ligue 1.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Stade de Reims v OGC Nice live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Stade de Reims matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Stade de Reims previous match was against Cercle Brugge in Club Friendly Games, match ended with result 1 - 2 (Stade de Reims won the match). Stade de Reims fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Stade de Reims scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Stade de Reims performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Stade de Reims matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Stade de Reims OGC Nice live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Stade de Reims OGC Nice on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Stade de Reims squad is:

Forwards: Anatole Ngamukol, Moussa Doumbia, Grejohn Kyei, Yusupha Njie

Midfilders: Marvin Martin, Hassane Kamara, Aly Ndom, Tristan Dingome, Remi Oudin, Pablo Chavarria, Nolan Mbemba, Xavier Chavalerin, Hendrick Cakin, Mathieu Cafaro, Virgile Piechoki, Aksel Aktas, Virgil Piechocki

Defenders: Julian Jeanvier, Yunis Abdelhamid, Romain Metanire, Axel Disasi, Moussa Bana, Konan, Thomas Fontaine, Lenny Vallier, Yohan Roche

Goalkeepers: Johann Carrasso, Edouard Mendy, Nicolas Lemaitre

Pierre Nouvel, Scott Kyei

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Stade de Reims top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Stade de Reims matches live on your mobile!