进球时段分布

进球数
64
8
7
14
13
8
14
失球
22
5
3
4
4
3
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
36
6
3
7
6
7
7
失球
13
5
2
2
1
2
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
28
2
4
7
7
1
7
失球
9
0
1
2
3
1
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
A-League 17/18 3场次总得失球 27 14 13 比赛

球队信息

26
球员总数
4
外籍球员

比赛


球场

球场 Allianz Stadium
容量 45500
城市 Sydney, Australia

关于 Sydney FC

Sydney FC 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Sydney FC 的下一场比赛将于 19. Oct 2018 进行,对阵 Adelaide United 在 A-League 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Sydney FC 队对 Adelaide United 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Sydney FC 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Sydney FC 的上一场比赛是对阵 Avondale FC 在 FFA Cup,比赛结果为 2 - 4 (Sydney FC 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Sydney FC 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Sydney FC 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Sydney FC 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Sydney FC比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Sydney FC Adelaide United 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Sydney FC 对阵 Adelaide United 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Sydney FC 出场队员是:

前锋: Trent Buhagiar, Jeremy Cox, Charles Lokolingoy, Chris Zuvela, Adam Le Fondre

中场队员: Alex Brosque, Miloš Ninković, Brandon O'Neill, Joshua Brillante, Marco Tilio, Patrick Flottmann, Daniel De Silva, Jerry Skotadis, Cameron Devlin, Siem de Jong

后卫: Paulo Retre, Aaron Calver, Alex Wilkinson, Michael Zullo, Rhyan Grant, Jackson Bandiera, Ben Warland, Joel King, Jop Van der Linden

守门员: Alex Cisak, Andrew Redmayne, Thomas Heward Belle

Charles Ngoy

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Sydney FC 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Sydney FC 的比赛直播!

Goal distribution

Scored
64
8
7
14
13
8
14
Conceded
22
5
3
4
4
3
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
36
6
3
7
6
7
7
Conceded
13
5
2
2
1
2
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
28
2
4
7
7
1
7
Conceded
9
0
1
2
3
1
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
A-League 17/18 Goal distribution from 27 14 13 matches

Team info

27
Total players
4
Foreign players

Competitions


Stadium

Stadium Allianz Stadium
Capacity 45500
City Sydney, Australia

About Sydney FC

Sydney FC live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Sydney FC is playing next match on 19. Oct 2018 against Adelaide United in A-League.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Sydney FC v Adelaide United live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Sydney FC matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Sydney FC previous match was against Avondale FC in FFA Cup, match ended with result 2 - 4 (Sydney FC won the match). Sydney FC fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Sydney FC scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Sydney FC performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Sydney FC matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Sydney FC Adelaide United live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Sydney FC Adelaide United on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Sydney FC squad is:

Forwards: Trent Buhagiar, Jeremy Cox, Charles Lokolingoy, Chris Zuvela, Adam Le Fondre

Midfilders: Alex Brosque, Miloš Ninković, Brandon O'Neill, Joshua Brillante, Marco Tilio, Patrick Flottmann, Daniel De Silva, Jerry Skotadis, Cameron Devlin, Siem de Jong

Defenders: Paulo Retre, Aaron Calver, Alex Wilkinson, Michael Zullo, Rhyan Grant, Jackson Bandiera, Ben Warland, Joel King, Jop Van der Linden

Goalkeepers: Alex Cisak, Andrew Redmayne, Thomas Heward Belle

Charles Ngoy

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Sydney FC top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Sydney FC matches live on your mobile!