Šrámková R.
Slowakei

Rebecca Šrámková

Spielt momentan in Istanbul

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Bratislava, Slovakia
Geburtsort Bratislava, Slovakia

22 (19 Oct 1996)
Alter
1.79 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
227   252 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$48,517
In diesem Jahr
$204,124
Karriere Total

Über Rebecca Šrámková

Rebecca Šrámková Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Šrámková R. mitspielt. Rebecca Šrámková bestreitet das nächste Spiel am 23. Oct 2018 gegen Ayla Aksu in der Istanbul, Singles W-WITF-TUR-31A.

Wenn das Spiel beginnt, werden Sie dem Rebecca Šrámková gegen Ayla Aksu Live Ticker, während der Spielstand Punkt für Punkt aktualisiert wird. Statistiken werden am Ende des Spiels gepostet. Rebecca Šrámková vorheriges Spiel war gegen Ayla Aksu in Istanbul, Singles W-WITF-TUR-31A, Endstand 0 - 2 (Rebecca Šrámková hat das Spiel gewonnen). Rebecca Šrámková Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Rebecca Šrámková geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Rebecca Šrámková Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Rebecca Šrámková zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir Links an um das Spiel online sehen Rebecca Šrámková Ayla Aksu Live-Stream gesponsert von bet365. Falls dass tennis Spiel gedeckt ist mit live streams von bet365, dann können Sie es Rebecca Šrámková Ayla Aksu auf ihrem PC und auf ihrem Mobilgerät anschauen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows phone. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Rebecca Šrámková wurde geboren am 19 Oct 1996 (22) in Bratislava, Slovakia; Momentan wohnhaft in Bratislava, Slovakia. Šrámková R. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 227. Platziert auf ITF-Damen Plätze mit 252 Punkten. Rebecca Šrámková ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $48,517 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat sie insgesamt $204,124 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Rebecca Šrámková Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Šrámková R.
Slovakia

Rebecca Šrámková

Currently plays in Luxembourg

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Bratislava, Slovakia
Birthplace Bratislava, Slovakia

22 (19 Oct 1996)
Age
1.79 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
239   242 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$48,517
This year
$204,124
Career Total

About Rebecca Šrámková

Rebecca Šrámková live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Šrámková R. played. We’re still waiting for Rebecca Šrámková opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Rebecca Šrámková livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Rebecca Šrámková previous match was against Tereza Smitková in Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Qualifying, match ended with result 1 - 2 (Tereza Smitková won the match). Rebecca Šrámková fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Rebecca Šrámková scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Rebecca Šrámková performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Rebecca Šrámková matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Rebecca Šrámková live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Rebecca Šrámková was born on 19 Oct 1996 (22) in Bratislava, Slovakia; currently residing in Bratislava, Slovakia. Šrámková R. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 239. place on ITF Women rankings with 242 points. Rebecca Šrámková total salary this year is $48,517, but in career she earned total $204,124. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Rebecca Šrámková matches live on your mobile!