NK Istra 1961 - HNK Rijeka

NK Istra 1961
HNK Rijeka
Loading...
Loading...
20. Aug. 2022, 17:00
Not started
Loading...
Loading...

Spiel-Info

Startdatum: 20. Aug. 2022 17:00
Spielort: Pula Stadion: Stadion Aldo Drosina
Loading...

Über das Spiel

NK Istra 1961 spielt gegen HNK Rijeka am 20. Aug. 2022 um 17:00 UTC im Stadion Aldo Drosina Stadion, Pula Stadt, Croatia. Dieses Spiel ist Teil der HNL 22/23.

Im Moment ist NK Istra 1961 6., während HNK Rijeka auf Platz 4. ist. Willst du den besten Spieler beider Teams vergleichen? SofaScore's Rating System gibt jedem Spieler ein eigenes Rating basierend auf zahlreichen Faktoren.

In SofaScore Livescore findest du alle Resultate vorheriger NK Istra 1961 gegen HNK Rijeka Spiele. SofaScore bietet die beste Möglichkeit an, dem Livescore des Spiels mit vielen Features zu folgen. Dafür kannst du:

  • Herausfinden wer in einem Livespiel ein Tor erzielt hat
  • Mit unserem Attack Momentum Echtzeit Information bekommen, wer das Spiel dominiert
  • Detaillierten Statistiken folgen wie z. B. Ballbesitz, Schussanzahl, Eckbälle, herausgespielte Großchancen, Karte, Schlüsselpässe, Zweikämpfe und mehr
  • Alle direkten Duelle ansehen - beispielsweise spielten NK Istra 1961 und HNK Rijeka 4 letzte Saison gegeneinander
  • Alle Heim- und Auswärtsspiele jedes Teams in der HNL 22/23 nachverfolgen
  • Votes der SofaScore Community ansehen, um zu sehen wer Favorit in diesem Spiel ist.

Alle diese Features helfen dir deine Vorhersage des Spiels HNK Rijeka gegen NK Istra 1961 zu treffen. Auch wenn SofaScore keine direkten Wetten anbietet, stellen wir die besten Quoten zur Verfügen und zeigen dir welche Seiten Live-Wetten anbieten. Live U-TV Quoten sind auf SofaScore Fußball Live-Spielstand zu sehen.

Wo kann ich NK Istra 1961 gegen HNK Rijeka ansehen? Im TV-Kanäle Abschnitt findest du eine Liste aller Kanäle die NK Istra 1961 - HNK Rijeka übertragen. Du kannst dieses Match auch über unsere Wettpartner ansehen oder einen Link auf SofaScore für einen legalen Livestream anklicken.

Spiel-Details:
NAME: NK Istra 1961 - HNK Rijeka
DATUM: 20. Aug. 2022
ZEIT: 17:00 UTC
STADION: Stadion Aldo Drosina, Pula, Croatia

Mehr Details:
NK Istra 1961 Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse
HNK Rijeka Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse

SofaScore livescore ist als iPhone und iPad app, Android app in Google Play und Windows phone app verfügbar. Sie finden uns in allen Stores in unterschiedlichen Sprachen als "SofaScore". Installieren sie die SofaScore app und folgen sie NK Istra 1961 HNK Rijeka live auf ihrem Smartphone!

*Wichtige mitteilung Sofascore.com bietet in Partnerschaft mit U-TV über 140.000 Live Streaming-Events pro Jahr. Beachte jedoch, dass die geistigen Eigentumsrechte dieser Events normalerweise abhängig vom jeweiligen Land sind und du daher, in Abhängigkeit deines Standortes, einige Übertragungen auf Grund solcher Restriktionen nicht sehen kannst. Bevor du dich bei U-TV registrierst und dein Konto auflädst um NK Istra 1961 HNK Rijeka, oder ein anderes Ereignis über den U-TV Live-Stream zu sehen, empfehlen wir dir dringend bei U-TV in Erfahrung zu bringen, ob es in deinem Land möglich ist das gewünschte Ereignis über diesen Weg zu sehen.

NK Istra 1961 - HNK Rijeka

NK Istra 1961
HNK Rijeka
Loading...
Loading...
20 Aug 2022, 17:00
Not started
Loading...
Loading...

Match Info

Start date: 20 Aug 2022 17:00
Location: Pula Venue: Stadion Aldo Drosina
Loading...

About the match

NK Istra 1961 is going head to head with HNK Rijeka starting on 20 Aug 2022 at 17:00 UTC at Stadion Aldo Drosina stadium, Pula city, Croatia. The match is a part of the HNL 22/23.

Currently, NK Istra 1961 rank 6th, while HNK Rijeka hold 4th position. Looking to compare the best-rated player on both teams? SofaScore's rating system assigns each player a specific rating based on numerous data factors.

On SofaScore livescore you can find all previous NK Istra 1961 vs HNK Rijeka results sorted by their H2H matches. SofaScore also provides the best way to follow the live score of this game with various sports features. Therefore, you can:

  • Find out who scored in a live match
  • Get real-time information on which team is dominating the match using the Attack Momentum
  • Follow detailed statistics such as ball possession, shots, corner kicks, big chances created, cards, key passes, duels and more
  • Check all head to head matches – for instance, in the last season NK Istra 1961 and HNK Rijeka played 4 games against each other
  • Track all home and away games for each team in the HNL 22/23
  • Check out how SofaScore community votes on which team is more likely to win this match.

All of these features can help you decide on NK Istra 1961 vs. HNK Rijeka game prediction. Even though SofaScore doesn't offer direct betting, it provides the best odds and shows you which sites offer live betting. Live U-TV odds are viewable on SofaScore's Football live score section.

Where to watch NK Istra 1961 vs. HNK Rijeka? Under TV Channels section you can find the list of all channels that broadcast NK Istra 1961 – HNK Rijeka live match. You can also live stream this match through our betting partners or click on any links on SofaScore for a legal live stream.

Event details:
NAME: NK Istra 1961 - HNK Rijeka
DATE: 20 Aug 2022
TIME: 17:00 UTC
VENUE: Stadion Aldo Drosina, Pula, Croatia

More details:
NK Istra 1961 live score, schedule and results
HNK Rijeka live score, schedule and results

SofaScore livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages as "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app on and follow NK Istra 1961 HNK Rijeka live on your mobile!

*Important notice SofaScore.com in partnership with U-TV offers over 140,000 live streaming events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining U-TV and funding your account in order to view NK Istra 1961 HNK Rijeka, or any other particular event via the U-TV live stream, you are strongly advised to check with U-TV if, depending on your place of residence, it is possible to view the live streamed event in question.