Für alle SofaScore Funktionen
öffne Seite in der App
Vrijednosnice Osijek
Croatia

Vrijednosnice Osijek

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Mannschaftsinfo


Wettbewerbe

Über Vrijednosnice Osijek

Vrijednosnice Osijek Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen basketball Turnieren in denen der Verein Vrijednosnice Osijek mitspielt. Vrijednosnice Osijek bestreitet das nächste Spiel am 26. Apr 2017 gegen Split CO in der A1 Liga, Playoffs.

Wenn das Spiel Vrijednosnice Osijek v Split CO live ticker startet, kannst du dem aktuellen Spielstand und der aktualisierten Tabelle folgen. Vrijednosnice Osijek vorheriges Spiel war gegen Jolly JBS in A1 League, Men, Endstand 74 - 62 (Jolly JBS hat das Spiel gewonnen). Vrijednosnice Osijek Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 basketball Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Vrijednosnice Osijek geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Vrijednosnice Osijek Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Basketball Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Vrijednosnice Osijek zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveTicker Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir Links an um das Spiel online sehen Vrijednosnice Osijek Split CO Live-Stream gesponsert von bet365. Falls dass basketball Spiel gedeckt ist mit live streams von bet365, dann können Sie es Vrijednosnice Osijek Split CO auf ihrem PC und auf ihrem Mobilgerät anschauen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows phone. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

SofaScore basketball Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Vrijednosnice Osijek Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Aktuellste Sportnachrichten - SofaScore News

For SofaScore full features
Open in app
Vrijednosnice Osijek
Croatia

Vrijednosnice Osijek

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Team info


Competitions


Stadium

Stadium Dvorana Gradski vrt
Capacity 1448
City Osijek, Croatia

About Vrijednosnice Osijek

Vrijednosnice Osijek live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all basketball tournaments that Vrijednosnice Osijek played. Vrijednosnice Osijek is playing next match on 21. Apr 2018 against Alkar Sinj in A1 League, Men.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Vrijednosnice Osijek v Alkar Sinj live score , and live updated standings. Vrijednosnice Osijek previous match was against KK Zadar in A1 League, Men, match ended with result 95 - 79 (KK Zadar won the match). Vrijednosnice Osijek fixtures tab is showing last 100 basketball matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Vrijednosnice Osijek scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Vrijednosnice Osijek performance & form graph is SofaScore Basketball livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Vrijednosnice Osijek matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Vrijednosnice Osijek Alkar Sinj live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this basketball match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Vrijednosnice Osijek Alkar Sinj on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

SofaScore basketball livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Vrijednosnice Osijek matches live on your mobile!