Für alle SofaScore Funktionen
öffne Seite in der App
South Africa
World

South Africa

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Mannschaftsinfo


Über South Africa

South Africa Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen cricket Turnieren in denen der Verein South Africa mitspielt. South Africa bestreitet das nächste Spiel am 21. Feb 2018 gegen India in der Twenty20 International, South Africa vs India Series.

Wenn das Spiel South Africa v India live ticker startet, kannst du dem aktuellen Spielstand und der aktualisierten Tabelle folgen. South Africa vorheriges Spiel war gegen India in Twenty20 International, South Africa vs India Series, Endstand 175 - 203 (India hat das Spiel gewonnen). South Africa Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 cricket Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von South Africa geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

South Africa Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Cricket Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von South Africa zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveTicker Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir Links an um das Spiel online sehen South Africa India Live-Stream gesponsert von bet365. Falls dass cricket Spiel gedeckt ist mit live streams von bet365, dann können Sie es South Africa India auf ihrem PC und auf ihrem Mobilgerät anschauen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows phone. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

SofaScore cricket Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle South Africa Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

For SofaScore full features
Open in app
South Africa
World

South Africa

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Team info


About South Africa

South Africa live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all cricket tournaments that South Africa played. South Africa is playing next match on 21. Feb 2018 against India in Twenty20 International, South Africa vs India Series.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow South Africa v India live score , and live updated standings. South Africa previous match was against India in Twenty20 International, South Africa vs India Series, match ended with result 175 - 203 (India won the match). South Africa fixtures tab is showing last 100 cricket matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all South Africa scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

South Africa performance & form graph is SofaScore Cricket livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on South Africa matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online South Africa India live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this cricket match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch South Africa India on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

SofaScore cricket livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all South Africa matches live on your mobile!