球队信息

21
球员总数


球场

球场 The Oval
容量 23500
城市 London, England

关于 Surrey

Surrey 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),Surrey 参加的所有的 板球 比赛的日程表和结果 Surrey 下场比赛的对手尚未确定,将在官方日程释出后显示在此处。

比赛开始时,你将可以查看 Surrey 队的 比分直播 和实时更新的排名。 Surrey 的上一场比赛是对阵 Essex 在 County Championship One, 4 Days Test,比赛结果为 608 - 611 (Essex 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Surrey 在之前的100场 板球 比赛中的数据和获胜/失利的图标。这里也有 Surrey 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Surrey 表现和图标是 SofaScore 板球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Surrey比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

我们在比赛详情中提供由 bet365 赞助的 Surrey 队的 直播链接 。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

SofaScore 板球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Surrey 的比赛直播!

Team info

19
Total players


Stadium

Stadium The Oval
Capacity 23500
City London, England

About Surrey

Surrey live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all cricket tournaments that Surrey played. Surrey is playing next match on 11. Apr 2019 against Essex in County Championship One, 4 Days Test.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Surrey v Essex live score , and live updated standings. Surrey previous match was against Essex in County Championship One, 4 Days Test, match ended with result 608 - 611 (Essex won the match). Surrey fixtures tab is showing last 100 cricket matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Surrey scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Surrey performance & form graph is SofaScore Cricket livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Surrey matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Surrey Essex live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this cricket match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Surrey Essex on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

SofaScore cricket livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Surrey matches live on your mobile!