若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

球队信息

27
球员总数
7
外籍球员
17
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Sergey Rebrov

球场

球场 King Abdullah Sports City
容量 62000
城市 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

关于 Al-Ahli Saudi

Al-Ahli Saudi 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Al-Ahli Saudi 的下一场比赛将于 07. May 2018 进行,对阵 Al-Sadd 在 AFC Champions League, Knockout stage 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Al-Ahli Saudi 队对 Al-Sadd 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Al-Ahli Saudi 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Al-Ahli Saudi 的上一场比赛是对阵 Al-Jazira 在 AFC Champions League, Group A,比赛结果为 1 - 2 (Al-Ahli Saudi 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Al-Ahli Saudi 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Al-Ahli Saudi 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Al-Ahli Saudi 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Al-Ahli Saudi比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Al-Ahli Saudi Al-Sadd 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Al-Ahli Saudi 对阵 Al-Sadd 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Al-Ahli Saudi 出场队员是:

前锋: Muhannad Asiri, Leonardo Souza, Omar Al-Soma, Ali Awagi

中场队员: Mark Milligan, Taisir Al-Jassim, Claudemir, Giannis Fetfatzidis, Abdulfattah Asiri, Momen Zakaria, Salman Al-Muwashar, Saleh Al-Amri, Hussain Al Moqahwi, Mohamed Amine Ben Amor, Ali Alasmari, Abdullah Magrshi, Waleed Bakshween

后卫: Amiri Kurdi, Ali Alzubaidi, Motaz Hawsawi, Mohammed Al-Fatil, Aqel Al-Sahbi, Mansour Ateeq, Saeed Al Muwallad, Faisal Darisi

守门员: Yasser Al-Mosailem, Mohammed Al-Owais, Basem Al-Baqi

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Al-Ahli Saudi 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Al-Ahli Saudi 的比赛直播!

Goal distribution

Scored
22
3
2
4
4
3
6
Conceded
13
2
1
1
1
4
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
13
3
1
2
3
1
3
Conceded
6
0
1
0
0
2
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
9
0
1
2
1
2
3
Conceded
7
2
0
1
1
2
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Saudi Professional League 18/19 Goal distribution from 13 8 5 matches

Team info

37
Total players
8
Foreign players
9
National team players

Competitions


Manager Pablo Guede

Stadium

Stadium King Abdullah Sports City
Capacity 62000
City Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

About Al-Ahli Saudi

Al-Ahli Saudi live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Al-Ahli Saudi is playing next match on 21. Dec 2018 against Al-Hilal Saudi in Saudi Professional League.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Al-Ahli Saudi v Al-Hilal Saudi live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Al-Ahli Saudi matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Al-Ahli Saudi previous match was against Al-Shabab in Saudi Professional League, match ended with result 0 - 1 (Al-Shabab won the match). Al-Ahli Saudi fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Al-Ahli Saudi scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Al-Ahli Saudi performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Al-Ahli Saudi matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Al-Ahli Saudi Al-Hilal Saudi live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Al-Ahli Saudi Al-Hilal Saudi on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Al-Ahli Saudi squad is:

Forwards: Ali Awagi, Muhannad Asiri, Omar Al-Soma, Abdulrahman Ghareeb, Yousef Alharbi, Mansour Almuwallad, Djaniny Tavares, Firas Al-Ghamdi

Midfilders: Abdulfattah Asiri, Hussain Al Moqahwi, Salman Al-Muwashar, Abdullah Magrshi, Nouh Al-Mousa, Abdallah El-Said, José Jurado, Josef De Souza, Mustafa Al-Bassas, Ayman Al-Khalif, Ayman Alkhulaif

Defenders: Saeed Al Muwallad, Motaz Hawsawi, Mohammed Al-Fatil, Faisal Darisi, Abdullah Tarmin, Mohamed Abd El-Shafy, Alexis Ruano, Mohammed Alzubaidi, Paulo Díaz, Abdulbaset Al-Hindi, Mohammed Alzubaidi

Goalkeepers: Yasser Al-Mosailem, Basem Al-Baqi, Mohammed Al-Owais, Ayman Al Hussaini

Abdullah Khateeb, Omar Al-Zeni, Yahya Al-Qarani

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Al-Ahli Saudi top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Al-Ahli Saudi matches live on your mobile!