若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

球队信息


比赛


教练 Rob Stringer

球场

球场 Melbourne Stadium
城市 Chelmsford, England

关于 Chelmsford City

Chelmsford City 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Chelmsford City 的下一场比赛将于 26. Aug 2017 进行,对阵 Truro City 在 National League South 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Chelmsford City 队对 Truro City 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Chelmsford City 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Chelmsford City 的上一场比赛是对阵 Wealdstone 在 National League South,比赛结果为 0 - 2 (Chelmsford City 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Chelmsford City 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Chelmsford City 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Chelmsford City 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Chelmsford City比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Chelmsford City Truro City 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Chelmsford City 对阵 Truro City 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Chelmsford City 出场队员是:

前锋: Kevin James, Chris Dickson, Shaun Jeffers, Max Egbuna, Tyrone Scarlett, Donovan Simmonds, Craig Parker, Seny Diedhiou, Rob Edmans, Joe Ward, Sam Gregory, Luke Callander

中场队员: Nicky Nicolau, Christian Smith, David Bridges, Andrew Mensah, Warren Whiteley, David John Rainford, Sam Long, Bagasan Graham, Ross Lamb, Tom Davis, Leon Redwood, Gonzalo Onega, Inaki Calvo, Richard Avery, Jonny Giles, Jack Paxman

后卫: Adam Tann, Marlon Patterson, Mark Haines, Chris Duffy, Stephen Leslie Reed, Joe Whight

守门员: Danzelle St Louis-Hamilton, Stuart Searle, James Pullen, Ashley Harrison, David Wootton

Ebigbeyi-popo Tobsan, Emmanuel Sackey

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Chelmsford City 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Chelmsford City 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Team info

21
Total players
4
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Rob Stringer

Stadium

Stadium Melbourne Stadium
Capacity 3000
City Chelmsford, England

About Chelmsford City

Chelmsford City live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Chelmsford City is playing next match on 26. Oct 2019 against Dulwich Hamlet in National League South.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Chelmsford City v Dulwich Hamlet live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Chelmsford City matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Chelmsford City previous match was against Tonbridge Angels in National League South, match ended with result 1 - 2 (Chelmsford City won the match). Chelmsford City fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Chelmsford City scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Chelmsford City performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Chelmsford City matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Chelmsford City Dulwich Hamlet live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Chelmsford City Dulwich Hamlet on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Chelmsford City squad is:

Forwards: Robbie Simpson, Chris Dickson, Philip Roberts, Scott Fenwick

Midfilders: Chris Whelpdale, Chez Isaac, Tom Hitchcock, Anthony Church, Jordan Gibbons, Amir Berkane, Aaron Greene, Jonathan Giles, Joshua Wallen

Defenders: Elliot Omozusi, Dave Winfield, Paul Rodgers, Adrian Cascaval, Joe Anderson, Frazer Dean Shaw

Goalkeepers: Carl Pentney, Ashley Timms

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Chelmsford City top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Chelmsford City matches live on your mobile!