若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
4
1
2
0
1
0
0
失球
10
0
3
3
0
3
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
2
0
1
0
1
0
0
失球
4
0
2
1
0
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
2
1
1
0
0
0
0
失球
6
0
1
2
0
3
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
1. HNL 17/18 3场次总得失球 6 3 3 比赛

球队信息

37
球员总数
13
外籍球员
1
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Darko Raic Sudar

球场

球场 Aldo Drosina Stadium
容量 9056
城市 Pula, Croatia

关于 NK Istra 1961

NK Istra 1961 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 NK Istra 1961 的下一场比赛将于 27. Aug 2017 进行,对阵 HNK Hajduk Split 在 1. HNL 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 NK Istra 1961 队对 HNK Hajduk Split 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 NK Istra 1961 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 NK Istra 1961 的上一场比赛是对阵 HNK Cibalia Vinkovci 在 1. HNL,比赛结果为 0 - 1 (HNK Cibalia Vinkovci 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 NK Istra 1961 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 NK Istra 1961 接下来将要进行的比赛。

NK Istra 1961 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在NK Istra 1961比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 NK Istra 1961 HNK Hajduk Split 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 NK Istra 1961 对阵 HNK Hajduk Split 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 NK Istra 1961 出场队员是:

前锋: Sandro Gotal, Mario Jelavić, Šime Gržan, Nikola Badrov, Ed Kevin Kokorović, Ivor Ljubanović, Okechukwu Mohammed Aliyu, Loren Maružin

中场队员: Tomislav Čuljak, Nikola Prelčec, Reagy Ofosu, Ivan Matyazh, Marin Grujević, Dino Halilović, Saša Urošević, David Puclin, Vladimir Burić, Viktor Marić, Dejan Maksimović

后卫: Mateo Bertoša, Risto Mitrevski, Kenan Hadžić, Antonio Pavic, Tome Kitanovski, Renato Gojković

守门员: Ivica Ivušić, Marijan Ćorić

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。NK Istra 1961 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 NK Istra 1961 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
12
3
0
1
3
1
4
Conceded
18
4
0
5
4
0
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
8
2
0
1
3
1
1
Conceded
10
3
0
3
2
0
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
4
1
0
0
0
0
3
Conceded
8
1
0
2
2
0
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
1. HNL 19/20 Goal distribution from 11 6 5 matches

Team info

31
Total players
12
Foreign players
1
National team players

Competitions


Manager Ivan Prelec

Stadium

Stadium Aldo Drosina
Capacity 8923
City Pula, Croatia

About NK Istra 1961

NK Istra 1961 live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' NK Istra 1961 is playing next match on 19. Oct 2019 against NK Varaždin in 1. HNL.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow NK Istra 1961 v NK Varaždin live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some NK Istra 1961 matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. NK Istra 1961 previous match was against HNK Orijent 1919 in Club Friendly Games, match ended with result 3 - 1 (NK Istra 1961 won the match). NK Istra 1961 fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all NK Istra 1961 scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

NK Istra 1961 performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on NK Istra 1961 matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online NK Istra 1961 NK Varaždin live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch NK Istra 1961 NK Varaždin on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current NK Istra 1961 squad is:

Forwards: Karolis Laukžemis, Šime Gržan, Robert Perić-Komšić, Mario Munivrana, Mario Ćuže, Josip Maganjić, Adrian Fuentes

Midfilders: Marin Grujević, Ivan Močinić, Obeng Regan, Arona Sane, Matija Fintić, Stefan Loncar, Antonio Ivančić, Toni Buric, Denis Bušnja, Octavio Andrés Páez Gil

Defenders: Einar Galilea, Rafael Paez, Petar Bosančić, Josip Tomašević, Sergio Gonzalez Teston, Markus Pavić, Petar Rubić, Martin Franić, Agron Rufati

Goalkeepers: Josip Čondrić, Lovro Majkić, Tony Macan

Shehu Enbija, Donato Bernobic

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. NK Istra 1961 top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all NK Istra 1961 matches live on your mobile!