Northern Ireland
World

Северная Ирландия

Матчи

‹‹ Предыдущий
Следующий ››
Нажмите на матч для доп. деталей

Игроки

image
Will Grigg
Нападающий
NIR
image
Conor Washington
Нападающий
NIR
image
Kyle Lafferty
Нападающий
NIR
image
Niall McGinn
Нападающий
NIR
image
Liam Boyce
Нападающий
NIR
image
Josh Magennis
Нападающий
NIR
image
Shay McCartan
Нападающий
NIR
image
Gavin Whyte
Нападающий
IRL
image
Shayne Lavery
Нападающий
NIR
image
George Saville
Полузащитник
NIR
image
Paddy McNair
Полузащитник
NIR
image
Steven Davis
Полузащитник
NIR
image
Chris Brunt
Полузащитник
NIR
image
Oliver Norwood
Полузащитник
NIR
image
Stuart Dallas
Полузащитник
NIR
image
Corry Evans
Полузащитник
NIR
image
Jamie Ward
Полузащитник
NIR
image
Jordan Jones
Полузащитник
NIR
image
Daniel Lafferty
Полузащитник
NIR
image
Shane Ferguson
Полузащитник
NIR
image
Matthew Lund
Полузащитник
NIR
image
Paul Smyth
Полузащитник
NIR
image
Ryan McLaughlin
Полузащитник
NIR
image
Jordan Thompson
Полузащитник
NIR
image
Jonny Evans
Защитник
NIR
image
Craig Cathcart
Защитник
NIR
image
Gareth McAuley
Защитник
NIR
image
Jamal Lewis
Защитник
NIR
image
Michael Smith
Защитник
NIR
image
Connor McLaughlin
Защитник
NIR
image
Paul Paton
Защитник
NIR
image
Rory McArdle
Защитник
NIR
image
Tom Flanagan
Защитник
NIR
image
Luke McCullough
Защитник
NIR
image
Lee Hodson
Защитник
NIR
image
Aaron Hughes
Защитник
NIR
image
Bailey Peacock-Farrell
Вратарь
NIR
image
Michael McGovern
Вратарь
NIR
image
Trevor Carson
Вратарь
NIR
image
Alan Mannus
Вратарь
NIR
image
Roy Carroll
Вратарь
NIR
image
Conor Hazard
Вратарь
NIR

Голы по минутам

Забил
17
1
3
3
0
3
7
Пропущено
6
2
2
0
0
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Забил
13
1
3
3
0
1
5
Пропущено
3
1
1
0
0
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Забил
4
0
0
0
0
2
2
Пропущено
3
1
1
0
0
1
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
World Cup Qual. UEFA 2018 Указаны за 10 5 5 матчи

Информация о команде

42
Всего игроков

Соревнования


Тренер Michael O'Neill

О Северная Ирландия

Northern Ireland текущий результат (и прямая онлайн видео трансляция*), состав команды с графиком сезона и результатами Northern Ireland играет следующий матч 18. Nov 2018 против Austria на UEFA Nations League, League B, Gr. 3.

Когда матч начнется, у вас будет возможность следить за Northern Ireland против Austria текущий результат , турнирным положением, ежеминутно обновляемыми результатами и статистикой матча. У нас есть возможность показать основные моменты с голами и новости для некоторых матчей Northern Ireland, только если команда играет в одной из самых популярных футбольных лиг. Northern Ireland предыдущий матч был против Bosnia & Herzegovina на UEFA Nations League, League B, Gr. 3, матч завершился с результатом 2 - 0 (Bosnia & Herzegovina Выйграл матч). Northern Ireland закреплённая вкладка показывает последние 100 футбол матчей со статистикой и иконками победа/ничья/поражение. Тут так же все Northern Ireland запланированные матчи, которые будут сыграны в будущем.

Northern Ireland график показателей и формы, это уникальный алгоритм SofaScore Прямая трансляция Футбол, что мы генерируем на основе последних 10 матчей команды, статистике, детальном анализе и наших собственных знаниях. Этот график должен помочь вам сделать ставку на матчи Northern Ireland, но мы предупреждаем, что SofaScore LiveScore не несёт ответственности или обязательств за любые финансовые или другие потери, будь то прямые или косвенные, как результат каких либо действий связанных с любым контентом это сайта.

В разделе обзор матча приводится ссылка на игру в прямом эфире Northern Ireland Austria видео трансляция , спонсор bet365. Если игра транслируется bet365 в прямом эфире вы можете смотреть игру Northern Ireland Austria на вашем компьютере и смартфоне - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows. Пожалуйста, имейте ввиду, что правами интеллектуальной собственности на транслирование таких мероприятий обычно обладают на уровне стран и, таким образом, в зависимости от вашего местонахождения, могут быть мероприятия, которые вы не сможите увидеть в силу таких ограничений.

Текущий состав Northern Ireland:

Нападающие: Kyle Lafferty, Conor Washington, Niall McGinn, Josh Magennis, Gavin Whyte, Liam Boyce, Shayne Lavery, Shay McCartan, Will Grigg

Полузащитники: Daniel Lafferty, Oliver Norwood, Steven Davis, Chris Brunt, Corry Evans, Shane Ferguson, Matthew Lund, Stuart Dallas, Jordan Jones, George Saville, Paddy McNair, Jordan Thompson, Ryan McLaughlin, Paul Smyth, Jamie Ward

Защитники: Connor McLaughlin, Lee Hodson, Jonny Evans, Paul Paton, Aaron Hughes, Gareth McAuley, Rory McArdle, Tom Flanagan, Craig Cathcart, Luke McCullough, Jamal Lewis, Michael Smith

Вратари: Michael McGovern, Alan Mannus, Roy Carroll, Conor Hazard, Trevor Carson, Bailey Peacock-Farrell

Вы можете нажать на любого игрока из списка справа и посмотреть такую информацию о нем как гражданство, дату рождения, рост, ловкость ноги, позицию, оценку, историю трансферов и так далее. Также здесь есть статистика по каждому игроку во всех турнирах с общим количеством сыгранных и начатых матчей, сыгранных минутах, количеством забитых голов, полученных карточек и много чего еще. Список бомбардиров Northern Ireland обновляется параллельно каждому матчу.

SofaScore футбол текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играми Northern Ireland в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Goal distribution

Scored
17
1
3
3
0
3
7
Conceded
6
2
2
0
0
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
13
1
3
3
0
1
5
Conceded
3
1
1
0
0
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
4
0
0
0
0
2
2
Conceded
3
1
1
0
0
1
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
World Cup Qual. UEFA 2018 Goal distribution from 10 5 5 matches

Team info

42
Total players

Competitions


Manager Michael O'Neill

About Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Northern Ireland is playing next match on 18. Nov 2018 against Austria in UEFA Nations League, League B, Gr. 3.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Northern Ireland v Austria live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Northern Ireland matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Northern Ireland previous match was against Bosnia & Herzegovina in UEFA Nations League, League B, Gr. 3, match ended with result 2 - 0 (Bosnia & Herzegovina won the match). Northern Ireland fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Northern Ireland scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Northern Ireland performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Northern Ireland matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Northern Ireland Austria live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Northern Ireland Austria on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Northern Ireland squad is:

Forwards: Kyle Lafferty, Conor Washington, Niall McGinn, Josh Magennis, Gavin Whyte, Liam Boyce, Shayne Lavery, Shay McCartan, Will Grigg

Midfilders: Daniel Lafferty, Oliver Norwood, Steven Davis, Chris Brunt, Corry Evans, Shane Ferguson, Matthew Lund, Stuart Dallas, Jordan Jones, George Saville, Paddy McNair, Jordan Thompson, Ryan McLaughlin, Paul Smyth, Jamie Ward

Defenders: Connor McLaughlin, Lee Hodson, Jonny Evans, Paul Paton, Aaron Hughes, Gareth McAuley, Rory McArdle, Tom Flanagan, Craig Cathcart, Luke McCullough, Jamal Lewis, Michael Smith

Goalkeepers: Michael McGovern, Alan Mannus, Roy Carroll, Conor Hazard, Trevor Carson, Bailey Peacock-Farrell

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Northern Ireland top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Northern Ireland matches live on your mobile!