进球时段分布

进球数
54
5
6
8
12
12
11
失球
48
3
6
13
6
5
15
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
30
3
4
4
5
7
7
失球
13
3
2
2
0
2
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
24
2
2
4
7
5
4
失球
35
0
4
11
6
3
11
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Major League Soccer 2018 3场次总得失球 34 17 17 比赛

球队信息

26
球员总数
17
外籍球员
5
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Giovanni Savarese

球场

球场 Providence Park
容量 21144
城市 Portland, USA

关于 Portland Timbers

Portland Timbers 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Portland Timbers 的下一场比赛将于 24. Feb 2019 进行,对阵 Real Salt Lake 在 Desert Diamond Cup 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Portland Timbers 队对 Real Salt Lake 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Portland Timbers 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Portland Timbers 的上一场比赛是对阵 Phoenix Rising FC 在 Desert Diamond Cup,比赛结果为 1 - 0 (Phoenix Rising FC 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Portland Timbers 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Portland Timbers 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Portland Timbers 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Portland Timbers比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Portland Timbers Real Salt Lake 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Portland Timbers 对阵 Real Salt Lake 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Portland Timbers 出场队员是:

前锋: Lucas Melano, Dairon Asprilla, Jeremy Ebobisse, Tomás Conechny

中场队员: Diego Valeri, Sebastian Blanco, David Guzmán, Diego Chará, Andy Polo, Renzo Zambrano, Eryk Williamson, Foster Langsdorf, Marvin Loría, Andres Flores, Cristhian Paredes

后卫: Julio Cascante, Zarek Valentin, Larrys Mabiala, Marco Farfan, Jorge Villafaña, Modou Jadama, Lennart Hein, Claude Dielna

守门员: Kendall Mcintosh, Aljaž Ivačič, Steve Clark

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Portland Timbers 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Portland Timbers 的比赛直播!

Goal distribution

Scored
21
1
5
3
6
3
3
Conceded
19
0
2
4
2
2
9
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
10
0
3
1
2
2
2
Conceded
4
0
1
0
0
2
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
11
1
2
2
4
1
1
Conceded
15
0
1
4
2
0
8
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Major League Soccer 2018 Goal distribution from 14 6 8 matches

Team info

29
Total players
22
Foreign players
7
National team players

Competitions


Manager Giovanni Savarese

Stadium

Stadium Providence Park
Capacity 21144
City Portland, USA

About Portland Timbers

Portland Timbers live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Portland Timbers is playing next match on 30. Jun 2018 against Seattle Sounders in Major League Soccer.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Portland Timbers v Seattle Sounders live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Portland Timbers matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Portland Timbers previous match was against Atlanta United in Major League Soccer, match ended with result 1 - 1 . Portland Timbers fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Portland Timbers scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Portland Timbers performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Portland Timbers matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Portland Timbers Seattle Sounders live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Portland Timbers Seattle Sounders on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Portland Timbers squad is:

Forwards: Fanendo Adi, Jeremy Ebobisse, Victor Arboleda, Jack Barmby, Samuel Armenteros, Darixon Vuelto

Midfilders: Diego Valeri, Sebastian Blanco, David Guzmán, Diego Chara, Dairon Asprilla, Bill Tuiloma, Andres Flores, Cristhian Paredes, Andy Polo, Eryk Williamson, Foster Langsdorf, Renzo Zambrano, Marvin Loría, Andre Lewis

Defenders: Julio Cascante, Alvas Powell, Vytautas Andriuškevičius, Roy Miller, Lawrence Olum, Zarek Valentin, Liam Ridgewell, Larrys Mabiala, Marco Farfan, Modou Jadama

Goalkeepers: Jeff Attinella, Kendall Mcintosh, Jake Gleeson

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Portland Timbers top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Portland Timbers matches live on your mobile!