de Bakker T.
Netherlands

Thiemo de Bakker

Spielt momentan in Sopot Poland

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Gravenzande, The Netherlands
Geburtsort The Hague, The Netherlands

29 (19 Sep 1988)
Alter
1.93 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
213   266 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$42,713
In diesem Jahr
$1,767,977
Karriere Total

Über Thiemo de Bakker

Thiemo de Bakker Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein de Bakker T. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Thiemo de Bakker im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Thiemo de Bakker Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Thiemo de Bakker vorheriges Spiel war gegen Pedro Cachin in Sopot, Poland, Endstand 2 - 1 (Pedro Cachin hat das Spiel gewonnen). Thiemo de Bakker Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Thiemo de Bakker geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Thiemo de Bakker Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Thiemo de Bakker zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Thiemo de Bakker Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Thiemo de Bakker wurde geboren am 19 Sep 1988 (29) in The Hague, The Netherlands; Momentan wohnhaft in Gravenzande, The Netherlands. de Bakker T. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 213. Platziert auf ATP Plätze mit 266 Punkten. Thiemo de Bakker ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $42,713 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat er insgesamt $1,767,977 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Thiemo de Bakker Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

de Bakker T.
Netherlands

Thiemo de Bakker

Currently plays in Fairfield, USA Men Singles

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Gravenzande, The Netherlands
Birthplace The Hague, The Netherlands

30 (19 Sep 1988)
Age
1.93 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
237   231 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$55,033
This year
$1,780,297
Career Total

About Thiemo de Bakker

Thiemo de Bakker live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that de Bakker T. played. We’re still waiting for Thiemo de Bakker opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Thiemo de Bakker livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Thiemo de Bakker previous match was against Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras in Fairfield, USA, match ended with result 2 - 0 (Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras won the match). Thiemo de Bakker fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Thiemo de Bakker scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Thiemo de Bakker performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Thiemo de Bakker matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Thiemo de Bakker live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Thiemo de Bakker was born on 19 Sep 1988 (30) in The Hague, The Netherlands; currently residing in Gravenzande, The Netherlands. de Bakker T. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 237. place on ATP rankings with 231 points. Thiemo de Bakker total salary this year is $55,033, but in career he earned total $1,780,297. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Thiemo de Bakker matches live on your mobile!