Friberg K.
Schweden

Karl Friberg

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Stockholm
Geburtsort Orebro, Sweden

19 (25 Mar 1999)
Alter
1.91 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
678   38 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$9,478
In diesem Jahr
$19,286
Karriere Total

Über Karl Friberg

Karl Friberg Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Friberg K. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Karl Friberg im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Karl Friberg Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Karl Friberg vorheriges Spiel war gegen Anatoliy Petrenko in Qatar F5, Singles Qualifying, Endstand 1 - 2 (Anatoliy Petrenko hat das Spiel gewonnen). Karl Friberg Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Karl Friberg geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Karl Friberg Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Karl Friberg zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Karl Friberg Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Karl Friberg wurde geboren am 25 Mar 1999 (19) in Orebro, Sweden; Momentan wohnhaft in Stockholm. Friberg K. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 678. Platziert auf ITF-Herren Plätze mit 38 Punkten. Karl Friberg ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $9,478 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat er insgesamt $19,286 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Karl Friberg Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Friberg K.
Sweden

Karl Friberg

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Stockholm
Birthplace Orebro, Sweden

19 (25 Mar 1999)
Age
1.91 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
673   39 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$9,478
This year
$19,286
Career Total

About Karl Friberg

Karl Friberg live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Friberg K. played. We’re still waiting for Karl Friberg opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Karl Friberg livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Karl Friberg previous match was against Anatoliy Petrenko in Qatar F5, Singles Qualifying, match ended with result 1 - 2 (Anatoliy Petrenko won the match). Karl Friberg fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Karl Friberg scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Karl Friberg performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Karl Friberg matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Karl Friberg live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Karl Friberg was born on 25 Mar 1999 (19) in Orebro, Sweden; currently residing in Stockholm. Friberg K. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 673. place on ITF Men rankings with 39 points. Karl Friberg total salary this year is $9,478, but in career he earned total $19,286. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Karl Friberg matches live on your mobile!