Jakupović D.
Slowenien

Dalila Jakupović

Spielt momentan in Mumbai, India, Doubles

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz -
Geburtsort -

27 (24 Mar 1991)
Alter
-
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
69   829 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$309,032
In diesem Jahr
$534,698
Karriere Total

Über Dalila Jakupović

Dalila Jakupović Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Jakupović D. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Dalila Jakupović im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Dalila Jakupović Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Dalila Jakupović vorheriges Spiel war gegen Jakupovic D / Khromacheva I in Mumbai, India, Doubles, Endstand 0 - 2 (Dzalamidze N / Kudermetova V hat das Spiel gewonnen). Dalila Jakupović Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Dalila Jakupović geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Dalila Jakupović Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Dalila Jakupović zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Dalila Jakupović Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Dalila Jakupović wurde geboren am 24 Mar 1991 (27) in -; Momentan wohnhaft in -. Jakupović D. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 69. Platziert auf WTA Plätze mit 829 Punkten. Dalila Jakupović ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $309,032 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat sie insgesamt $534,698 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Dalila Jakupović Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Jakupović D.
Slovenia

Dalila Jakupović

Currently plays in Mumbai, India, Doubles

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence -
Birthplace -

27 (24 Mar 1991)
Age
-
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
70   829 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$309,032
This year
$534,698
Career Total

About Dalila Jakupović

Dalila Jakupović live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Jakupović D. played. We’re still waiting for Dalila Jakupović opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Dalila Jakupović livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Dalila Jakupović previous match was against Jakupovic D / Khromacheva I in Mumbai, India, Doubles, match ended with result 0 - 2 (Dzalamidze N / Kudermetova V won the match). Dalila Jakupović fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Dalila Jakupović scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Dalila Jakupović performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Dalila Jakupović matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Dalila Jakupović live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Dalila Jakupović was born on 24 Mar 1991 (27) in -; currently residing in -. Jakupović D. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 70. place on WTA rankings with 829 points. Dalila Jakupović total salary this year is $309,032, but in career she earned total $534,698. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Dalila Jakupović matches live on your mobile!