Lama G.
Chile

Gonzalo Lama

Spielt momentan in Santiago

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Santiago, Chile
Geburtsort Santiago, Chile

25 (27 Apr 1993)
Alter
1.80 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
634   43 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$5,490
In diesem Jahr
$161,030
Karriere Total

Über Gonzalo Lama

Gonzalo Lama Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Lama G. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Gonzalo Lama im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Gonzalo Lama Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Gonzalo Lama vorheriges Spiel war gegen Federico Coria in Buenos Aires, Argentina, Qualifying, Endstand 2 - 0 (Federico Coria hat das Spiel gewonnen). Gonzalo Lama Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Gonzalo Lama geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Gonzalo Lama Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Gonzalo Lama zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Gonzalo Lama Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Gonzalo Lama wurde geboren am 27 Apr 1993 (25) in Santiago, Chile; Momentan wohnhaft in Santiago, Chile. Lama G. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 634. Platziert auf ATP Plätze mit 43 Punkten. Gonzalo Lama ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $5,490 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat er insgesamt $161,030 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Gonzalo Lama Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Santiago, Chile
Birthplace Santiago, Chile

25 (27 Apr 1993)
Age
1.80 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
534   61 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$3,370
This year
$158,910
Career Total

About Gonzalo Lama

Gonzalo Lama live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Lama G. played. We’re still waiting for Gonzalo Lama opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Gonzalo Lama livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Gonzalo Lama previous match was against Ivan Endara in Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic, Qualifying, match ended with result 2 - 1 (Ivan Endara won the match). Gonzalo Lama fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Gonzalo Lama scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Gonzalo Lama performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Gonzalo Lama matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Gonzalo Lama live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Gonzalo Lama was born on 27 Apr 1993 (25) in Santiago, Chile; currently residing in Santiago, Chile. Lama G. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 534. place on ATP rankings with 61 points. Gonzalo Lama total salary this year is $3,370, but in career he earned total $158,910. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Gonzalo Lama matches live on your mobile!