Lottner A.
Deutschland

Antonia Lottner

Spielt momentan in Luxembourg

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Duesseldorf, Germany
Geburtsort Duesseldorf, Germany

22 (13 Aug 1996)
Alter
1.85 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
197   301 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$126,474
In diesem Jahr
$350,456
Karriere Total

Über Antonia Lottner

Antonia Lottner Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Lottner A. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Antonia Lottner im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Antonia Lottner Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Antonia Lottner vorheriges Spiel war gegen Rebecca Šrámková in Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Qualifying, Endstand 1 - 2 (Rebecca Šrámková hat das Spiel gewonnen). Antonia Lottner Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Antonia Lottner geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Antonia Lottner Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Antonia Lottner zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Antonia Lottner Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Antonia Lottner wurde geboren am 13 Aug 1996 (22) in Duesseldorf, Germany; Momentan wohnhaft in Duesseldorf, Germany. Lottner A. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 197. Platziert auf WTA Plätze mit 301 Punkten. Antonia Lottner ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $126,474 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat sie insgesamt $350,456 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Antonia Lottner Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Lottner A.
Germany

Antonia Lottner

Currently plays in Luxembourg

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Duesseldorf, Germany
Birthplace Duesseldorf, Germany

22 (13 Aug 1996)
Age
1.85 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
151   395 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$126,474
This year
$350,456
Career Total

About Antonia Lottner

Antonia Lottner live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Lottner A. played. We’re still waiting for Antonia Lottner opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Antonia Lottner livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Antonia Lottner previous match was against Rebecca Šrámková in Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Qualifying, match ended with result 1 - 2 (Rebecca Šrámková won the match). Antonia Lottner fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Antonia Lottner scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Antonia Lottner performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Antonia Lottner matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Antonia Lottner live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Antonia Lottner was born on 13 Aug 1996 (22) in Duesseldorf, Germany; currently residing in Duesseldorf, Germany. Lottner A. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 151. place on WTA rankings with 395 points. Antonia Lottner total salary this year is $126,474, but in career she earned total $350,456. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Antonia Lottner matches live on your mobile!