Ricca G.
Italien

Giorgio Ricca

Spielt momentan in Tunisia F44, Singles

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Roseto degli Abruzzi, Italy
Geburtsort Monselice

23 (27 Feb 1995)
Alter
1.93 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
871   20 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$4,163
In diesem Jahr
$18,007
Karriere Total

Über Giorgio Ricca

Giorgio Ricca Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Ricca G. mitspielt. Giorgio Ricca bestreitet das nächste Spiel am 12. Dec 2018 gegen Michael Zhu in der Tunisia F44, Singles.

Wenn das Spiel beginnt, werden Sie dem Giorgio Ricca gegen Michael Zhu Live Ticker, während der Spielstand Punkt für Punkt aktualisiert wird. Statistiken werden am Ende des Spiels gepostet. Giorgio Ricca vorheriges Spiel war gegen Michael Zhu in Tunisia F44, Singles, Endstand 0 - 2 (Giorgio Ricca hat das Spiel gewonnen). Giorgio Ricca Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Giorgio Ricca geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Giorgio Ricca Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Giorgio Ricca zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir Links an um das Spiel online sehen Giorgio Ricca Michael Zhu Live-Stream gesponsert von bet365. Falls dass tennis Spiel gedeckt ist mit live streams von bet365, dann können Sie es Giorgio Ricca Michael Zhu auf ihrem PC und auf ihrem Mobilgerät anschauen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows phone. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Giorgio Ricca wurde geboren am 27 Feb 1995 (23) in Monselice; Momentan wohnhaft in Roseto degli Abruzzi, Italy. Ricca G. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 871. Platziert auf ITF-Herren Plätze mit 20 Punkten. Giorgio Ricca ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $4,163 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat er insgesamt $18,007 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Giorgio Ricca Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Ricca G.
Italy

Giorgio Ricca

Currently plays in Tunisia F44, Singles

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Roseto degli Abruzzi, Italy
Birthplace Monselice

23 (27 Feb 1995)
Age
1.93 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
871   20 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$4,163
This year
$18,007
Career Total

About Giorgio Ricca

Giorgio Ricca live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Ricca G. played. Giorgio Ricca is playing next match on 11. Dec 2018 against Crepaldi E / Ricca G in Tunisia F44, Doubles.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Giorgio Ricca v Crepaldi E / Ricca G live score , updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Giorgio Ricca previous match was against Crepaldi E / Ricca G in Tunisia F44, Doubles, match ended with result 2 - 1 (Crepaldi E / Ricca G won the match). Giorgio Ricca fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Giorgio Ricca scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Giorgio Ricca performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Giorgio Ricca matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Giorgio Ricca Crepaldi E / Ricca G live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this tennis match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Giorgio Ricca Crepaldi E / Ricca G on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Giorgio Ricca was born on 27 Feb 1995 (23) in Monselice; currently residing in Roseto degli Abruzzi, Italy. Ricca G. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 871. place on ITF Men rankings with 20 points. Giorgio Ricca total salary this year is $4,163, but in career he earned total $18,007. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Giorgio Ricca matches live on your mobile!