Roelofse R.
Südafrika

Ruan Roelofse

Spielt momentan in South Africa F3, Singles

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Cape Town, South Africa
Geburtsort Cape Town, South Africa

29 (18 Nov 1989)
Alter
1.88 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
995   12 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$5,370
In diesem Jahr
$152,499
Karriere Total

Über Ruan Roelofse

Ruan Roelofse Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Roelofse R. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Ruan Roelofse im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Ruan Roelofse Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Ruan Roelofse vorheriges Spiel war gegen Benjamin Lock in South Africa F3, Singles, Endstand 2 - 1 (Benjamin Lock hat das Spiel gewonnen). Ruan Roelofse Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Ruan Roelofse geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Ruan Roelofse Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Ruan Roelofse zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Ruan Roelofse Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Ruan Roelofse wurde geboren am 18 Nov 1989 (29) in Cape Town, South Africa; Momentan wohnhaft in Cape Town, South Africa. Roelofse R. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 995. Platziert auf Herausforderer Plätze mit 12 Punkten. Ruan Roelofse ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $5,370 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat er insgesamt $152,499 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Ruan Roelofse Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Roelofse R.
South Africa

Ruan Roelofse

Currently plays in South Africa F3, Singles

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Cape Town, South Africa
Birthplace Cape Town, South Africa

29 (18 Nov 1989)
Age
1.88 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
995   12 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$5,370
This year
$152,499
Career Total

About Ruan Roelofse

Ruan Roelofse live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Roelofse R. played. We’re still waiting for Ruan Roelofse opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Ruan Roelofse livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Ruan Roelofse previous match was against Benjamin Lock in South Africa F3, Singles, match ended with result 2 - 1 (Benjamin Lock won the match). Ruan Roelofse fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Ruan Roelofse scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Ruan Roelofse performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Ruan Roelofse matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Ruan Roelofse live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Ruan Roelofse was born on 18 Nov 1989 (29) in Cape Town, South Africa; currently residing in Cape Town, South Africa. Roelofse R. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 995. place on Challenger rankings with 12 points. Ruan Roelofse total salary this year is $5,370, but in career he earned total $152,499. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Ruan Roelofse matches live on your mobile!