Rybáriková M.
Slowakei

Magdaléna Rybáriková

2k followers
Spielt momentan in Australian Open, Doubles

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Bratislava, Slovakia
Geburtsort Piestany, Slovakia

30 (04 Oct 1988)
Alter
1.80 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
51   1056 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$736,398
In diesem Jahr
$4,901,700
Karriere Total

Über Magdaléna Rybáriková

Magdaléna Rybáriková Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Rybáriková M. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Magdaléna Rybáriková im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Magdaléna Rybáriková Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Magdaléna Rybáriková vorheriges Spiel war gegen Kužmová V / Rybáriková M in Australian Open, Melbourne, Australia, Doubles, Endstand 0 - 2 (Stosur S / Zhang S hat das Spiel gewonnen). Magdaléna Rybáriková Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Magdaléna Rybáriková geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Magdaléna Rybáriková Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Magdaléna Rybáriková zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Magdaléna Rybáriková Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Magdaléna Rybáriková wurde geboren am 04 Oct 1988 (30) in Piestany, Slovakia; Momentan wohnhaft in Bratislava, Slovakia. Rybáriková M. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 51. Platziert auf WTA Plätze mit 1056 Punkten. Magdaléna Rybáriková ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $736,398 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat sie insgesamt $4,901,700 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Magdaléna Rybáriková Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Rybáriková M.
Slovakia

Magdaléna Rybáriková

2k followers
Currently plays in Australian Open, Doubles

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Bratislava, Slovakia
Birthplace Piestany, Slovakia

30 (04 Oct 1988)
Age
1.80 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
51   1056 Pts
Rank

About Magdaléna Rybáriková

Magdaléna Rybáriková live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Rybáriková M. played. We’re still waiting for Magdaléna Rybáriková opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Magdaléna Rybáriková livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Magdaléna Rybáriková previous match was against Kužmová V / Rybáriková M in Australian Open, Melbourne, Australia, Doubles, match ended with result 0 - 2 (Stosur S / Zhang S won the match). Magdaléna Rybáriková fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Magdaléna Rybáriková scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Magdaléna Rybáriková performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Magdaléna Rybáriková matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Magdaléna Rybáriková live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Magdaléna Rybáriková was born on 04 Oct 1988 (30) in Piestany, Slovakia; currently residing in Bratislava, Slovakia. Rybáriková M. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 51. place on WTA rankings with 1056 points. Magdaléna Rybáriková total salary this year is -, but in career she earned total $4,901,700. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Magdaléna Rybáriková matches live on your mobile!