进球时段分布

进球数
23
7
2
2
3
7
2
失球
34
6
4
9
2
4
9
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
16
5
2
2
3
4
0
失球
10
2
1
2
0
1
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
7
2
0
0
0
3
2
失球
24
4
3
7
2
3
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Primera A 2018 3场次总得失球 24 12 12 比赛

球队信息

37
球员总数
5
外籍球员

比赛


教练 Pedro Santos

球场

球场 Olimpico Pascual Guerrero
容量 38000
城市 Santiago de Cali, Colombia

关于 América de Cali

América de Cali 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 América de Cali 的下一场比赛将于 25. Aug 2018 进行,对阵 Millonarios 在 Primera A, Finalizacion 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 América de Cali 队对 Millonarios 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 América de Cali 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 América de Cali 的上一场比赛是对阵 Atlético Nacional 在 Primera A, Finalizacion,比赛结果为 0 - 2 (Atlético Nacional 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 América de Cali 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 América de Cali 接下来将要进行的比赛。

América de Cali 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在América de Cali比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 América de Cali Millonarios 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 América de Cali 对阵 Millonarios 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 América de Cali 出场队员是:

前锋: Geimer Balanta, Félix Micolta, Juan Asprilla, Kevin Viveros, Yeferson Contreras, Joseph Cox, Fernando Aristeguieta

中场队员: Cristián Dájome, Larry Vásquez, Camilo Monroy, Jonny Mosquera, Gustavo Carvajal, Avimiled Rivas, Yamilson Rivera, Elkin Blanco, Alejandro Bernal, Jefferson Cuero, Juan Diego Nieva, John Quiñones Saya, Anyelo Ariel Mora, Yesus Cabrera, Anyelo Mora, Andrés Álvarez

后卫: Pedro Franco, Iván Vélez, Camilo del Castillo, Harrison Canchimbo, Anderson Zapata, Danilo Arboleda, Pablo Armero, Diego Herner, Kevin Rivas, Jhonatan Pérez, Hadier Borja, Héctor Quiñones, Juan Daniel Cifuentes

守门员: Carlos Bejarano, John Meneses, Nicolás Vidal, Jeison Pinillo, Neto

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。América de Cali 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 América de Cali 的比赛直播!

América de Cali
Colombia

América de Cali

16k followers

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Players

image 19
Fernando Aristeguieta
Forward
VEN
image 11
Joseph Cox
Forward
PAN
image
Geimer Balanta
Forward
COL
image 28
Kevin Viveros
Forward
COL
image 35
Yeferson Contreras
Forward
COL
image 25
Juan Asprilla
Forward
COL
No image available
Breidy Goluz
Forward
COL
No image available
Marino Hinestroza
Forward
No image available
Johar Mejía
Forward
image 8
Alejandro Bernal
Midfielder
COL
image 17
Yesus Cabrera
Midfielder
COL
image 17
Luis Alejandro Paz
Midfielder
COL
image 16
Jonny Mosquera
Midfielder
COL
image 21
Yamilson Rivera
Midfielder
COL
image 13
Jhonier Viveros
Midfielder
COL
image 5
Larry Vásquez
Midfielder
COL
image 20
Daniel Buitrago
Midfielder
COL
image 4
Carlos Sierra
Midfielder
COL
image 27
Carlos Mosquera
Midfielder
COL
image 6
Gustavo Carvajal
Midfielder
COL
image 22
Jhon Quiñones
Midfielder
COL
image 17
Cristian Alvarez
Midfielder
ARG
image 34
Juan Nieva
Midfielder
COL
No image available 4
Guevara Muñoz
Midfielder
COL
image 32
Andrés Álvarez
Midfielder
COL
No image available 6
Anyelo Mora
Midfielder
COL
No image available 23
Mario Guerrero
Midfielder
No image available
Jean Sinisterra
Midfielder
No image available
Santiago Moreno
Midfielder
No image available 35
Juan Figueroa
Midfielder
COL
image 7
Pablo Armero
Defender
COL
image 2
Marlon Torres
Defender
COL
image 27
Héctor Quiñones
Defender
COL
image 14
Pedro Franco
Defender
COL
image 2
Danilo Arboleda
Defender
COL
image 3
Anderson Zapata
Defender
COL
image 26
Jhonatan Pérez
Defender
COL
image 24
Hadier Borja
Defender
COL
image 3
Camilo del Castillo
Defender
COL
image 29
Kevin Rivas
Defender
COL
image 33
Cristian Hinestroza
Defender
COL
No image available 25
Juan Cifuentes
Defender
COL
No image available 18
Juan Mesa
Defender
COL
No image available 3
Juan Pablo Segovia
Defender
ARG
image 1
Carlos Bejarano
Goalkeeper
GNQ
image 12
Neto
Goalkeeper
BRA
No image available 31
John Meneses
Goalkeeper
COL
image 33
Nicolás Vidal
Goalkeeper
COL
No image available
David Quintero
Goalkeeper

Goal distribution

Scored
38
9
2
5
8
9
5
Conceded
49
11
5
10
3
7
13
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
24
7
2
4
5
4
2
Conceded
17
4
1
3
0
2
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
14
2
0
1
3
5
3
Conceded
32
7
4
7
3
5
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Primera A 2018 Goal distribution from 35 18 17 matches

Team info

49
Total players
6
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Fernando Castro

Stadium

Stadium Olímpico Pascual Guerrero
Capacity 38000
City Santiago de Cali, Colombia

About América de Cali

América de Cali live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' América de Cali is playing next match on 27. Jan 2019 against Alianza Petrolera in Primera A, Apertura.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow América de Cali v Alianza Petrolera live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some América de Cali matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. América de Cali previous match was against Millonarios in Club Friendly Games, match ended with result 2 - 1 (Millonarios won the match). América de Cali fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all América de Cali scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

América de Cali performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on América de Cali matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online América de Cali Alianza Petrolera live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch América de Cali Alianza Petrolera on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current América de Cali squad is:

Forwards: Breidy Goluz, Marino Hinestroza, Johar Mejía, Geimer Balanta, Juan Asprilla, Kevin Viveros, Yeferson Contreras, Joseph Cox, Fernando Aristeguieta

Midfilders: Mario Guerrero, Cristian Alvarez, Santiago Moreno, Jean Sinisterra, Carlos Sierra, Guevara Muñoz, Carlos Mosquera, Jhonier Viveros, Luis Alejandro Paz, Larry Vásquez, Jonny Mosquera, Gustavo Carvajal, Yamilson Rivera, Alejandro Bernal, Juan Nieva, Jhon Quiñones, Yesus Cabrera, Anyelo Mora, Andrés Álvarez, Juan Figueroa, Daniel Buitrago

Defenders: Camilo del Castillo, Juan Pablo Segovia, Marlon Torres, Pedro Franco, Anderson Zapata, Danilo Arboleda, Pablo Armero, Kevin Rivas, Hadier Borja, Héctor Quiñones, Cristian Hinestroza, Juan Mesa, Jhonatan Pérez, Juan Cifuentes

Goalkeepers: David Quintero, Carlos Bejarano, John Meneses, Nicolás Vidal, Neto

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. América de Cali top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all América de Cali matches live on your mobile!