若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
63
9
8
5
12
13
16
失球
33
7
4
3
5
5
9
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
40
7
4
5
9
6
9
失球
11
2
3
1
0
2
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
23
2
4
0
3
7
7
失球
22
5
1
2
5
3
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Championship 16/17 3场次总得失球 38 19 19 比赛

球队信息

27
球员总数
15
外籍球员
9
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Chris Hughton

球场

球场 Amex Stadium
容量 30750
城市 Falmer, England

关于 Brighton & Hove Albion

Brighton & Hove Albion 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Brighton & Hove Albion 的下一场比赛将于 01. Apr 2017 进行,对阵 Blackburn Rovers 在 Championship 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Brighton & Hove Albion 队对 Blackburn Rovers 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Brighton & Hove Albion 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Brighton & Hove Albion 的上一场比赛是对阵 Leeds United 在 Championship,比赛结果为 2 - 0 (Leeds United 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Brighton & Hove Albion 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Brighton & Hove Albion 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Brighton & Hove Albion 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Brighton & Hove Albion比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Brighton & Hove Albion Blackburn Rovers 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Brighton & Hove Albion 对阵 Blackburn Rovers 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Brighton & Hove Albion 出场队员是:

前锋: Tomer Hemed, Sam Baldock, Glenn Murray, Jamie Murphy, Chuba Akpom

中场队员: Steve Sidwell, Dale Stephens, Beram Kayal, Jiri Skalak, Richie Towell, Oliver Norwood, Anthony Knockaert, Solly March

后卫: Liam Rosenior, Uwe Hunemeier, Sebastien Pocognoli, Gaetan Bong, Vegard Forren, Bruno Saltor, Shane Duffy, Lewis Dunk, Connor Goldson, Tomori Fikayo, Tom Dallison, Ben White, Jordan Davies

守门员: Casper Ankergren, David Stockdale, Niki Maenpaa, Christian Walton

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Brighton & Hove Albion 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Brighton & Hove Albion 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
13
1
4
2
1
2
3
Conceded
18
0
4
5
2
3
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
8
0
3
1
1
1
2
Conceded
6
0
0
3
0
1
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
5
1
1
1
0
1
1
Conceded
12
0
4
2
2
2
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premier League 18/19 Goal distribution from 12 5 7 matches

Team info

26
Total players
20
Foreign players
8
National team players

Competitions


Manager Chris Hughton

Stadium

Stadium Amex Stadium
Capacity 30750
City Falmer, England

About Brighton & Hove Albion

Brighton & Hove Albion live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Brighton & Hove Albion is playing next match on 24. Nov 2018 against Leicester City in Premier League.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Brighton & Hove Albion v Leicester City live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Brighton & Hove Albion matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Brighton & Hove Albion previous match was against Cardiff City in Premier League, match ended with result 2 - 1 (Cardiff City won the match). Brighton & Hove Albion fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Brighton & Hove Albion scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Brighton & Hove Albion performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Brighton & Hove Albion matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Brighton & Hove Albion Leicester City live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Brighton & Hove Albion Leicester City on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Brighton & Hove Albion squad is:

Forwards: Glenn Murray, Jürgen Locadia, Pascal Groß, Florin Andone, Alireza Jahanbakhsh, Soufyan Ahannach

Midfilders: Dale Stephens, Beram Kayal, José Izquierdo, Anthony Knockaert, Solly March, Davy Pröpper, Yves Bissouma, Mathias Antonsen Normann

Defenders: Bruno Saltor, Lewis Dunk, Ezequiel Schelotto, Bernardo, Gaëtan Bong, Shane Duffy, Markus Suttner, Leon Balogun, Martín Montoya

Goalkeepers: Mathew Ryan, Jason Steele, David Button

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Brighton & Hove Albion top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Brighton & Hove Albion matches live on your mobile!