Ferreira Silva F.
Portugal

Frederico Ferreira Silva

Spielt momentan in Portugal F15, Singles

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz -
Geburtsort -

23 (18 Mar 1995)
Alter
-
Größe
Linkshänder
Spiele
355   123 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$21,629
In diesem Jahr
$149,168
Karriere Total

Über Frederico Ferreira Silva

Frederico Ferreira Silva Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Ferreira Silva F. mitspielt. Frederico Ferreira Silva bestreitet das nächste Spiel am 16. Aug 2018 gegen Jorge Blanco Guadalupe in der Portugal F15, Singles.

Wenn das Spiel beginnt, werden Sie dem Frederico Ferreira Silva gegen Jorge Blanco Guadalupe Live Ticker, während der Spielstand Punkt für Punkt aktualisiert wird. Statistiken werden am Ende des Spiels gepostet. Frederico Ferreira Silva vorheriges Spiel war gegen Adil Kalyanpur in Portugal F15, Singles, Endstand 0 - 2 (Frederico Ferreira Silva hat das Spiel gewonnen). Frederico Ferreira Silva Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Frederico Ferreira Silva geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Frederico Ferreira Silva Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Frederico Ferreira Silva zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir Links an um das Spiel online sehen Frederico Ferreira Silva Jorge Blanco Guadalupe Live-Stream gesponsert von bet365. Falls dass tennis Spiel gedeckt ist mit live streams von bet365, dann können Sie es Frederico Ferreira Silva Jorge Blanco Guadalupe auf ihrem PC und auf ihrem Mobilgerät anschauen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows phone. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Frederico Ferreira Silva wurde geboren am 18 Mar 1995 (23) in -; Momentan wohnhaft in -. Ferreira Silva F. ist Linkshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 355. Platziert auf ATP Plätze mit 123 Punkten. Frederico Ferreira Silva ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $21,629 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat er insgesamt $149,168 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Frederico Ferreira Silva Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Ferreira Silva F.
Portugal

Frederico Ferreira Silva

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence -
Birthplace -

23 (18 Mar 1995)
Age
-
Height
Left-Handed
Plays
310   154 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$25,581
This year
$153,120
Career Total

About Frederico Ferreira Silva

Frederico Ferreira Silva live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Ferreira Silva F. played. Frederico Ferreira Silva is playing next match on 21. Sep 2018 against Duckhee Lee in Kaohsiung, Chinese Taipei.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Frederico Ferreira Silva v Duckhee Lee live score , updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Frederico Ferreira Silva previous match was against Ramkumar Ramanathan in Kaohsiung, Chinese Taipei, match ended with result 2 - 1 (Frederico Ferreira Silva won the match). Frederico Ferreira Silva fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Frederico Ferreira Silva scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Frederico Ferreira Silva performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Frederico Ferreira Silva matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Frederico Ferreira Silva Duckhee Lee live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this tennis match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Frederico Ferreira Silva Duckhee Lee on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Frederico Ferreira Silva was born on 18 Mar 1995 (23) in -; currently residing in -. Ferreira Silva F. is Left-Handed player, and currently ranked on 310. place on ATP rankings with 154 points. Frederico Ferreira Silva total salary this year is $25,581, but in career he earned total $153,120. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Frederico Ferreira Silva matches live on your mobile!