Kolodziejová M.
Tschechische Republik

Miriam Kolodziejová

190 Follower

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz -
Geburtsort -

22 (11 Apr 1997)
Alter
-
Größe
-
Spiele
428   79 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

2.7k €
In diesem Jahr
46k €
Karriere Total

Über Miriam Kolodziejová

Miriam Kolodziejová Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Kolodziejová M. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Miriam Kolodziejová im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Miriam Kolodziejová Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Miriam Kolodziejová vorheriges Spiel war gegen Maja Chwalińska in Altenkirchen, Singles W-ITF-GER-02A, Endstand 1 - 0 (Maja Chwalińska hat das Spiel gewonnen). Miriam Kolodziejová Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Miriam Kolodziejová geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Miriam Kolodziejová Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Miriam Kolodziejová zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Miriam Kolodziejová Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Miriam Kolodziejová wurde geboren am 11 Apr 1997 (22) in -; Momentan wohnhaft in -. Kolodziejová M. ist übergeben Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 428. Platziert auf ITF-Damen Plätze mit 79 Punkten. Miriam Kolodziejová ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist 2.7k € aber in der kompletten Karriere hat sie insgesamt 46k € verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Miriam Kolodziejová Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Kolodziejová M.
Czech Republic

Miriam Kolodziejová

190 followers

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence -
Birthplace -

22 (11 Apr 1997)
Age
-
Height
-
Plays
464   67 Pts
Rank

Prize money

2.7k €
This year
46k €
Career Total

About Miriam Kolodziejová

Miriam Kolodziejová live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Kolodziejová M. played. We’re still waiting for Miriam Kolodziejová opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Miriam Kolodziejová livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Miriam Kolodziejová previous match was against Maja Chwalińska in Altenkirchen, Singles W-ITF-GER-02A, match ended with result 1 - 0 (Maja Chwalińska won the match). Miriam Kolodziejová fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Miriam Kolodziejová scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Miriam Kolodziejová performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Miriam Kolodziejová matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Miriam Kolodziejová live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Miriam Kolodziejová was born on 11 Apr 1997 (22) in -; currently residing in -. Kolodziejová M. is - handed player, and currently ranked on 464. place on ITF Women rankings with 67 points. Miriam Kolodziejová total salary this year is 2.7k €, but in career she earned total 46k €. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Miriam Kolodziejová matches live on your mobile!