Vondroušová M.
Tschechische Republik

Markéta Vondroušová

2k followers
Spielt momentan in Australian Open, Doubles

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Sokolov, CZE
Geburtsort Sokolov, CZE

19 (28 Jun 1999)
Alter
1.72 m
Größe
Linkshänder
Spiele
73   806 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$626,789
In diesem Jahr
$956,770
Karriere Total

Über Markéta Vondroušová

Markéta Vondroušová Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Vondroušová M. mitspielt. Markéta Vondroušová bestreitet das nächste Spiel am 22. Jan 2019 gegen Strycova B / Vondrousova M in der Australian Open, Melbourne, Australia, Doubles.

Wenn das Spiel beginnt, werden Sie dem Markéta Vondroušová gegen Strycova B / Vondrousova M Live Ticker, während der Spielstand Punkt für Punkt aktualisiert wird. Statistiken werden am Ende des Spiels gepostet. Markéta Vondroušová vorheriges Spiel war gegen Strycova B / Vondrousova M in Australian Open, Melbourne, Australia, Doubles, Endstand 2 - 0 (Strycova B / Vondrousova M hat das Spiel gewonnen). Markéta Vondroušová Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Markéta Vondroušová geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Markéta Vondroušová Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Markéta Vondroušová zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir Links an um das Spiel online sehen Markéta Vondroušová Strycova B / Vondrousova M Live-Stream gesponsert von bet365. Falls dass tennis Spiel gedeckt ist mit live streams von bet365, dann können Sie es Markéta Vondroušová Strycova B / Vondrousova M auf ihrem PC und auf ihrem Mobilgerät anschauen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows phone. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Markéta Vondroušová wurde geboren am 28 Jun 1999 (19) in Sokolov, CZE; Momentan wohnhaft in Sokolov, CZE. Vondroušová M. ist Linkshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 73. Platziert auf ITF-Damen Plätze mit 806 Punkten. Markéta Vondroušová ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $626,789 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat sie insgesamt $956,770 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Markéta Vondroušová Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Vondroušová M.
Czech Republic

Markéta Vondroušová

2k followers
Currently plays in Australian Open, Doubles

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Sokolov, CZE
Birthplace Sokolov, CZE

19 (28 Jun 1999)
Age
1.72 m
Height
Left-Handed
Plays
73   806 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$626,789
This year
$956,770
Career Total

About Markéta Vondroušová

Markéta Vondroušová live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Vondroušová M. played. Markéta Vondroušová is playing next match on 16. Jan 2019 against Petra Martić in Australian Open, Melbourne, Australia.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Markéta Vondroušová v Petra Martić live score , updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Markéta Vondroušová previous match was against Petra Martić in Australian Open, Melbourne, Australia, match ended with result 0 - 2 (Petra Martić won the match). Markéta Vondroušová fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Markéta Vondroušová scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Markéta Vondroušová performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Markéta Vondroušová matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Markéta Vondroušová Petra Martić live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this tennis match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Markéta Vondroušová Petra Martić on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Markéta Vondroušová was born on 28 Jun 1999 (19) in Sokolov, CZE; currently residing in Sokolov, CZE. Vondroušová M. is Left-Handed player, and currently ranked on 73. place on ITF Women rankings with 806 points. Markéta Vondroušová total salary this year is $626,789, but in career she earned total $956,770. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Markéta Vondroušová matches live on your mobile!