若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
38
6
4
10
5
6
7
失球
76
11
14
10
8
13
20
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
18
3
3
5
2
0
5
失球
21
3
3
3
3
3
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
20
3
1
5
3
6
2
失球
55
8
11
7
5
10
14
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premier League 16/17 3场次总得失球 32 16 16 比赛

球队信息

36
球员总数
9
外籍球员

比赛


教练 Niall McGuinness

球场

球场 Belle Vue
城市 Rhyl, Wales

关于 Rhyl FC

Rhyl FC 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Rhyl FC 下场比赛的对手尚未确定,将在官方日程释出后显示在此处。

当比赛开始后,你可以关注 Rhyl FC 比分直播, 排行榜,即时比分的刷新,比赛技术统计。我们拥有比赛进球集锦视频和 来自 Rhyl FC 比赛新闻,仅仅他们在一个非常流行的足球联赛中的比赛。 Rhyl FC 的上一场比赛是对阵 Llandudno FC 在 Premier League,比赛结果为 1 - 1 . 图表显示了 Rhyl FC 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Rhyl FC 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Rhyl FC 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Rhyl FC比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

本场比赛我们提供在线视频直播 Rhyl FC 直播视频, 由 bet365 赞助。如果本场比赛由 bet365 直播,Rhyl FC 您可以在您的个人电脑上或手机(包括苹果设备,安卓设备和 Windows Phone 设备上观看。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Rhyl FC 出场队员是:

前锋: Levi Mackin, Toby Jones, Steve Lewis, Alex Jones, Lewis Coyle, Kristian Pierce, Andreas Alvarado, Oliver Buckley, Iwan Murray, Ryan Jones

中场队员: Michael Walsh, Zyaac Edwards, Robert Hughes, Ashley Young, Jordan Miller, Matthew Hammons, James Bell, Jack Abraham, Jack Roberts, Conor Rankin

后卫: James Brewerton, Mike Sharples, Stefan Halewood, Jamie Whitehouse, Simpson, Chris Rimmer, Luke Fitzpatrick, Tom Hartley, Keiran Hilditch, Dan Collins, James Jones

守门员: Dan Lavercombe, Michael Askew, Rory Crowther

Chris Durkin, Ryan Hulse, Carl Lamb, Kai Wallace, Alun Webb, Josh Davies, Christian Langos

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Rhyl FC 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Rhyl FC 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Team info

37
Total players
8
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Gareth Wilson

Stadium

Stadium Belle Vue
Capacity 3500
City Rhyl, Wales

About Rhyl FC

Rhyl FC live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Rhyl FC is playing next match on 26. Oct 2019 against Colwyn Bay in Cymru North.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Rhyl FC v Colwyn Bay live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Rhyl FC matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Rhyl FC previous match was against Gresford Athletic in Cymru North, match ended with result 1 - 3 (Rhyl FC won the match). Rhyl FC fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Rhyl FC scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Rhyl FC performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Rhyl FC matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Rhyl FC Colwyn Bay live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Rhyl FC Colwyn Bay on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Rhyl FC squad is:

Forwards: Gareth Partridge, Aaron Hassell, James Murphy, Andreas Alvarado, Iwan Murray, Ryan Jones, Alun Webb

Midfilders: Levi Mackin, Michael Walsh, Matthew Cook, Shelton Payne, Ross Stephens, Leo Riley, Jordan Miller, Matthew Hammons, James Bell, Jack Abraham, Jack Roberts, Chris Durkin, Ryan Hulse, Conor Rankin

Defenders: James Brewerton, Stefan Halewood, James Stead, Ben Nash, Jamie Whitehouse, Chris Rimmer, Luke Fitzpatrick, Tom Hartley, Keiran Hilditch, Dan Collins, James Jones, Diego Alvarado

Goalkeepers: Rory Crowther

Kai Wallace, Tom Creamer, Sam Downey

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Rhyl FC top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Rhyl FC matches live on your mobile!