García Pérez G.
Spanien

Georgina García Pérez

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Barcelona, Spain
Geburtsort Barcelona, Spain

26 (13 May 1992)
Alter
1.87 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
124   477 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$198,490
In diesem Jahr
$301,590
Karriere Total

Über Georgina García Pérez

Georgina García Pérez Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein García Pérez G. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Georgina García Pérez im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Georgina García Pérez Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Georgina García Pérez vorheriges Spiel war gegen Garcia Perez G / Voracova R in Limoges, France, Doubles, Endstand 0 - 2 (Bacsinszky T / Zvonareva V hat das Spiel gewonnen). Georgina García Pérez Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Georgina García Pérez geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Georgina García Pérez Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Georgina García Pérez zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Georgina García Pérez Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Georgina García Pérez wurde geboren am 13 May 1992 (26) in Barcelona, Spain; Momentan wohnhaft in Barcelona, Spain. García Pérez G. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 124. Platziert auf ITF-Damen Plätze mit 477 Punkten. Georgina García Pérez ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $198,490 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat sie insgesamt $301,590 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Georgina García Pérez Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

García Pérez G.
Spain

Georgina García Pérez

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Barcelona, Spain
Birthplace Barcelona, Spain

26 (13 May 1992)
Age
1.87 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
124   477 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$198,490
This year
$301,590
Career Total

About Georgina García Pérez

Georgina García Pérez live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that García Pérez G. played. We’re still waiting for Georgina García Pérez opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Georgina García Pérez livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Georgina García Pérez previous match was against Garcia Perez G / Voracova R in Limoges, France, Doubles, match ended with result 0 - 2 (Bacsinszky T / Zvonareva V won the match). Georgina García Pérez fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Georgina García Pérez scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Georgina García Pérez performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Georgina García Pérez matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Georgina García Pérez live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Georgina García Pérez was born on 13 May 1992 (26) in Barcelona, Spain; currently residing in Barcelona, Spain. García Pérez G. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 124. place on ITF Women rankings with 477 points. Georgina García Pérez total salary this year is $198,490, but in career she earned total $301,590. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Georgina García Pérez matches live on your mobile!