Für alle SofaScore Funktionen
öffne Seite in der App
Janković J.
Serbia

Jelena Janković

Spielt momentan in Washington

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz -
Geburtsort Belgrade, Serbia

32 (28 Feb 1985)
Alter
1.77 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
68   880 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$324,874
In diesem Jahr
$19,026,009
Karriere Total

Über Jelena Janković

Jelena Janković Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Janković J. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Jelena Janković im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Jelena Janković Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Jelena Janković vorheriges Spiel war gegen Océane Dodin in Washington, USA, Endstand 1 - 1 (Océane Dodin hat das Spiel gewonnen). Jelena Janković Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Jelena Janković geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Jelena Janković Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Jelena Janković zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Jelena Janković Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Jelena Janković wurde geboren am 28 Feb 1985 (32) in Belgrade, Serbia; Momentan wohnhaft in -. Janković J. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 68. Platziert auf WTA Plätze mit 880 Punkten. Jelena Janković ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $324,874 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat sie insgesamt $19,026,009 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Jelena Janković Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Aktuellste Sportnachrichten - SofaScore News

For SofaScore full features
Open in app
Janković J.
Serbia

Jelena Janković

Currently plays in Washington

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence -
Birthplace Belgrade, Serbia

32 (28 Feb 1985)
Age
1.77 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
68   880 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$324,874
This year
$19,026,009
Career Total

About Jelena Janković

Jelena Janković live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Janković J. played. We’re still waiting for Jelena Janković opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Jelena Janković livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Jelena Janković previous match was against Océane Dodin in Washington, USA, match ended with result 1 - 1 (Océane Dodin won the match). Jelena Janković fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Jelena Janković scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Jelena Janković performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Jelena Janković matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Jelena Janković live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Jelena Janković was born on 28 Feb 1985 (32) in Belgrade, Serbia; currently residing in -. Janković J. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 68. place on WTA rankings with 880 points. Jelena Janković total salary this year is $324,874, but in career she earned total $19,026,009. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Jelena Janković matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News