Jorović I.
Serbia

Ivana Jorović

Spielt momentan in Tashkent, Singles

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Serbia
Geburtsort Cacak, Serbia

21 (03 May 1997)
Alter
1.74 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
200   279 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$69,714
In diesem Jahr
$245,730
Karriere Total

Über Ivana Jorović

Ivana Jorović Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Jorović I. mitspielt. Ivana Jorović bestreitet das nächste Spiel am 23. Sep 2018 gegen Bibiane Schoofs in der Tashkent, Uzbekistan, Qualifying.

Wenn das Spiel beginnt, werden Sie dem Ivana Jorović gegen Bibiane Schoofs Live Ticker, während der Spielstand Punkt für Punkt aktualisiert wird. Statistiken werden am Ende des Spiels gepostet. Ivana Jorović vorheriges Spiel war gegen Conny Perrin in Tashkent, Uzbekistan, Qualifying, Endstand 1 - 2 (Ivana Jorović hat das Spiel gewonnen). Ivana Jorović Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Ivana Jorović geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Ivana Jorović Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Ivana Jorović zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir Links an um das Spiel online sehen Ivana Jorović Bibiane Schoofs Live-Stream gesponsert von bet365. Falls dass tennis Spiel gedeckt ist mit live streams von bet365, dann können Sie es Ivana Jorović Bibiane Schoofs auf ihrem PC und auf ihrem Mobilgerät anschauen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows phone. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Ivana Jorović wurde geboren am 03 May 1997 (21) in Cacak, Serbia; Momentan wohnhaft in Serbia. Jorović I. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 200. Platziert auf WTA Plätze mit 279 Punkten. Ivana Jorović ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $69,714 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat sie insgesamt $245,730 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Ivana Jorović Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Jorović I.
Serbia

Ivana Jorović

Currently plays in Tashkent, Singles

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Serbia
Birthplace Cacak, Serbia

21 (03 May 1997)
Age
1.74 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
200   279 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$69,714
This year
$245,730
Career Total

About Ivana Jorović

Ivana Jorović live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Jorović I. played. Ivana Jorović is playing next match on 22. Sep 2018 against Conny Perrin in Tashkent, Uzbekistan, Qualifying.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Ivana Jorović v Conny Perrin live score , updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Ivana Jorović previous match was against Viktória Kužmová in Guangzhou, China, match ended with result 0 - 2 (Viktória Kužmová won the match). Ivana Jorović fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Ivana Jorović scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Ivana Jorović performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Ivana Jorović matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Ivana Jorović Conny Perrin live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this tennis match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Ivana Jorović Conny Perrin on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Ivana Jorović was born on 03 May 1997 (21) in Cacak, Serbia; currently residing in Serbia. Jorović I. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 200. place on WTA rankings with 279 points. Ivana Jorović total salary this year is $69,714, but in career she earned total $245,730. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Ivana Jorović matches live on your mobile!