Menéndez-Maceiras A.
Spain

Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Marbella, Spain
Geburtsort Marbella, Spain

32 (28 Oct 1985)
Alter
1.83 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
139   411 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$81,508
In diesem Jahr
$1,024,230
Karriere Total

Über Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras

Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Menéndez-Maceiras A. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras vorheriges Spiel war gegen Daniel Brands in Recanati, Italy, Endstand 2 - 0 (Daniel Brands hat das Spiel gewonnen). Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras wurde geboren am 28 Oct 1985 (32) in Marbella, Spain; Momentan wohnhaft in Marbella, Spain. Menéndez-Maceiras A. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 139. Platziert auf ATP Plätze mit 411 Punkten. Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $81,508 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat er insgesamt $1,024,230 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

For SofaScore full features
Open in app
Menéndez-Maceiras A.
Spain

Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras

Currently plays in Delray Beach

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Marbella, Spain
Birthplace Marbella, Spain

32 (28 Oct 1985)
Age
1.83 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
119   497 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$34,245
This year
$972,377
Career Total

About Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras

Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Menéndez-Maceiras A. played. We’re still waiting for Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras previous match was against Peter Polansky in Delray Beach, USA, Qualifying, match ended with result 2 - 0 (Peter Polansky won the match). Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras was born on 28 Oct 1985 (32) in Marbella, Spain; currently residing in Marbella, Spain. Menéndez-Maceiras A. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 119. place on ATP rankings with 497 points. Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras total salary this year is $34,245, but in career he earned total $972,377. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Adrián Menéndez-Maceiras matches live on your mobile!