Mrdeža T.
Kroatien

Tereza Mrdeža

Spielt momentan in Hong Kong

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Porec, Croatia
Geburtsort Pula, Croatia

27 (14 Nov 1990)
Alter
1.73 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
191   307 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$36,050
In diesem Jahr
$319,726
Karriere Total

Über Tereza Mrdeža

Tereza Mrdeža Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Mrdeža T. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Tereza Mrdeža im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Tereza Mrdeža Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Tereza Mrdeža vorheriges Spiel war gegen Carol Zhao in Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Qualifying, Endstand 2 - 1 (Carol Zhao hat das Spiel gewonnen). Tereza Mrdeža Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Tereza Mrdeža geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Tereza Mrdeža Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Tereza Mrdeža zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Tereza Mrdeža Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Tereza Mrdeža wurde geboren am 14 Nov 1990 (27) in Pula, Croatia; Momentan wohnhaft in Porec, Croatia. Mrdeža T. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 191. Platziert auf Wettkämpferinnen Plätze mit 307 Punkten. Tereza Mrdeža ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $36,050 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat sie insgesamt $319,726 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Tereza Mrdeža Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Mrdeža T.
Croatia

Tereza Mrdeža

Currently plays in Hong Kong

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Porec, Croatia
Birthplace Pula, Croatia

27 (14 Nov 1990)
Age
1.73 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
191   307 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$36,050
This year
$319,726
Career Total

About Tereza Mrdeža

Tereza Mrdeža live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Mrdeža T. played. We’re still waiting for Tereza Mrdeža opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Tereza Mrdeža livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Tereza Mrdeža previous match was against Carol Zhao in Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Qualifying, match ended with result 2 - 1 (Carol Zhao won the match). Tereza Mrdeža fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Tereza Mrdeža scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Tereza Mrdeža performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Tereza Mrdeža matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Tereza Mrdeža live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Tereza Mrdeža was born on 14 Nov 1990 (27) in Pula, Croatia; currently residing in Porec, Croatia. Mrdeža T. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 191. place on Challenger Women rankings with 307 points. Tereza Mrdeža total salary this year is $36,050, but in career she earned total $319,726. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Tereza Mrdeža matches live on your mobile!